Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2357 reviews

Hula-Lavalamps

Useful app that is great for finding products and dropshipping. Easy set-up, good customer support..

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for writing us a review. We love hearing that you've found Oberlo useful in building your business. Wishing you the best in your online business journey! ✌️ -Jasper

Q-Tee-Ware

As a long term DSer (2021 will be my 5th year in this game), my current app (cjdropshipping) doesn't supply this product without sourcing and then would only have china as likely warehouse...

So thought for a change (and a chance) i'll give oberlo a go, and my god i can see now why i went with CJD in first instance....

The fact was simple of the 9 products i tried to import only 1 did (they are all exactly the same product, somehow the other EXACT 8 products didnt comply with their T&C... weird because surely all 9 should have not complied... ) and then oberlo doesn't even support different international dispatch areas, so unless you want to ship from either china or US forget it....
ill just buy directly from the vendor who can ship from 10 different locations. (who for some reason was the the one site that could import, but their app cant see that the supplier offers EU / UK & Aus warehouses and quick local delivery)

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Hey, there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I'm sorry you didn't have the best experience with the Oberlo app. At times, we may remove products at our discretion from Oberlo. This is per Oberlo Merchant Terms of Service (https://bit.ly/33nkRFI). All products are reviewed individually, which is why only one of them was available for import. If the product you're trying to import is unavailable, we encourage you to find an alternative product to import with Oberlo. Apologies for any inconvenience.

In case you want to source products outside of China, you can find US suppliers and some European suppliers on AliExpress. It cuts down the shipping time to those destinations for your customers and can sometimes arrive within 5-7 days! This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. We wish you the very best in your business, moving forward. 🙂 -Iris

Animal Bookmark

Vey useful app, which is easy to setup and navigate through. I have found many new products for my stores with it. Also, the customer support is great.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We try to make it as intuitive as we can for new entrepreneurs to start their online businesses! 🚀 I'll be sure to share this with our support team. It always puts a smile on our faces. 🙂 -Rio

Escape Boredom Store

I would say it works well at syncing everything together in your store. Is integrated well with Shopify. Just wish they could maybe have more options.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and to share your thoughts. We really appreciate it when merchants express their feedback and we'd love to hear more about what options you'd like to see. More product types? Different functionality in the Oberlo Dashboard? We want to hear all about it! Please shoot us a message so we can talk shop. You're the reason our product improves year over year. -Jasper

Ultamodan

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH! OK if you have a small store but as soon as you have volume and things stop working they are not help whatsoever. NO DISPATCH EMAILS ARE BEING SENT to customers for over 2 months, and not syncing with aliexpress. FOR OVER A WEEK THEY WANT NUMEROUS VIDEOS OF THE ISSUE, promised they were looking into the issue and now are trying to blame MY COMPUTER! AVOID AVOID AVOID

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hi there. I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a poor experience working with Oberlo, especially while you're in the midst of scaling your growing business. Technical issues are a huge hindrance when you're trying to operate an online business and we sincerely apologize that it has taken such a long time to rectify the issue you're having. We often ask for videos because it helps us to diagnose what you are seeing. We also try our best to replicate the issue on our end to get a better sense of what might be happening. The process sometimes takes a while, and I'm really sorry to hear you were left in the balance throughout. All said, it sounds like there was a communication breakdown on our end and we want to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We wish you the very best in your business moving forward. -Jasper

Catchdealshere

我用oberlo这个软件几个月了,这个应用有时候还好,但是经常性的登陆不进去,很多时候基本不能用啊!我找不到相关技术支持人员可以咨询来解决问题,有没有相关的技术客服人员能够联系我或者告诉我改怎么改善这个问题?到底该怎么办啊?

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hi there! I've used Google Translate to reply to your message. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm really sorry to hear that you have been unable to get the relevant support you need, that's not what we like to hear. If you would like to have a live interaction with someone in support, you can contact a Shopify Support Advisor who would be capable of troubleshooting your login issue. Alternatively, you can reach us at hello@oberlo.com and someone will be able to look into your account to see if there is an issue. For faster support, best to start a chat or phone call with a Shopify Support Advisor. Thank you for your patience while we help you get your login issue fixed. -Jasper

FluffyCushion4u

Cool app for starting business owners! Finding products is really easy, which makes all the process a lot faster.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you think the app is helpful for new entrepreneurs. It definitely helps business owners who are just starting out get rolling quickly! All the best and don't forget to reach out to us if you ever need some help with your online business. 🙂 -Jasper

House of Dasein Kink Toys and Apparel

Avoid this app!! Orders export does not work, customer service is appaling, products un-sync and their solution is to re-import ALL your products.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our app. Order exports can also be done on Shopify to export all your order information. Also, products shouldn't un-sync consistently unless another app is possibly affecting it. Instead of re-importing the product, you can use the override feature to re-sync it! Shoot us a message at hello@oberlo.com and we'd be happy to look into this with our team. 🙂 -Rio

LELISME

Love this app - easy to do dropshipping. Just i am not sure if i can sell those aliexpress stuff for long, would be nice to get some better suppliers with shorter shipping time.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the review and kind words! I'm delighted to tell you that AliExpress offers dropshipping products from their warehouses in different locations, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. Best of luck! 🤩 -Iris

Ma Ma Maria

Easy to add products from aliexpress but the payment part is a bit a hassle it seems. Still new and really look forward to the first order.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words, even though you're having some trouble with the payment side! 💙 We'd be more than happy to help you out with that matter. Feel free to email hello@oberlo.com, and our Support Team will look into this for you. We look forward to having you around!🤞 -Iris

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 235 236
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 235 236