Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1989 reviews

Snapberry

This app is very useful. Helps a lot to make work more efficiently and faster. I would most definitely recommend this one.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We really appreciate it. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌 Happy dropshipping, and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Iris

Pixel Home

I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best! I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio

Gear Secrets

I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system. I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there! 👋 It’s so great to hear you have been enjoying our app to the fullest. We're always looking for new ways to help our merchants grow quickly. If you ever have a new great idea of what you’d like to see as a new feature, please let us know! Thanks for your great feedback, and keep up the great work. 🌟 - Iris

Fireside Home w

Really helped with my online business. Really helped with my online business :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hey there! We are really really pleased to hear this and we hope that your online business flourishes for years to come! It's our goal to offer more and more content to help you level up your skills and grow your business beyond what you ever could have imagined. When we hear something like this, we get positively giddy here at Oberlo! Thanks for your review and we wish you the very best with your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Leonardo Music

It is really the best APP and best team and service! So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool....

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words. We love hearing that you enjoy using Oberlo, and we are more than proud to be a part of your entrepreneurial story. 💃 Wishing you the best in your online business journey! And remember, we always have your back! ✌️-Iris

Mayhem Pet

I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot. I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review, we really appreciate it. All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Jasper

Le secret Illuminati | Bagues & T-Shirts Illuminati

Super application ! Je l'utilise pour ma boutique https://le-secret-illuminati.fr/ et elle me fait gagner énormément de temps !

Outdoor Models

Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hey, Outdoor Models store! 👋 Wow, what a fantastic and concise review! Thank you so much for sharing with us how much you enjoy the platform. We are stoked to hear you "love, love, love it". We hope it helps you sell more, more, more! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any guidance along the way, we're happy to help. All the best. 🙂 -Jasper

casefyi

Error in Aliexpress while Bulk ordering
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue and will update once we know more about it.
---------------------------------------------------
Hello, is there something wrong with the application?

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi there! That looks like an error code indicating that Oberlo was having challenges processing orders by bulk via AliExpress. When this happens, our developers need to look into what caused the error on AliExpress and make the necessary changes. It doesn't happen often, but when it does it can sometimes take up to 48 hours to resolve. This issue has since been resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance, we're happy to help. -Jasper

Music Rhino

It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 198 199
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 198 199