Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2003 reviews

Mayhem Pet

I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot. I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review, we really appreciate it. All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Jasper

Le secret Illuminati | Bagues & T-Shirts Illuminati

Super application ! Je l'utilise pour ma boutique https://le-secret-illuminati.fr/ et elle me fait gagner énormément de temps !

Outdoor Models

Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hey, Outdoor Models store! 👋 Wow, what a fantastic and concise review! Thank you so much for sharing with us how much you enjoy the platform. We are stoked to hear you "love, love, love it". We hope it helps you sell more, more, more! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any guidance along the way, we're happy to help. All the best. 🙂 -Jasper

casefyi

Error in Aliexpress while Bulk ordering
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue and will update once we know more about it.
---------------------------------------------------
Hello, is there something wrong with the application?

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi there! That looks like an error code indicating that Oberlo was having challenges processing orders by bulk via AliExpress. When this happens, our developers need to look into what caused the error on AliExpress and make the necessary changes. It doesn't happen often, but when it does it can sometimes take up to 48 hours to resolve. This issue has since been resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance, we're happy to help. -Jasper

Music Rhino

It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper

Cupcake Dress And Others

As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Cool!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌 I'll definitely share this with our team, I'm sure it'll make their days. 🙂 -Rio

Hula-Lavalamps

Useful app that is great for finding products and dropshipping. Easy set-up, good customer support..

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for writing us a review. We love hearing that you've found Oberlo useful in building your business. Wishing you the best in your online business journey! ✌️ -Jasper

Animal Bookmark

Vey useful app, which is easy to setup and navigate through. I have found many new products for my stores with it. Also, the customer support is great.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We try to make it as intuitive as we can for new entrepreneurs to start their online businesses! 🚀 I'll be sure to share this with our support team. It always puts a smile on our faces. 🙂 -Rio

FluffyCushion4u

Cool app for starting business owners! Finding products is really easy, which makes all the process a lot faster.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you think the app is helpful for new entrepreneurs. It definitely helps business owners who are just starting out get rolling quickly! All the best and don't forget to reach out to us if you ever need some help with your online business. 🙂 -Jasper

LELISME

Love this app - easy to do dropshipping. Just i am not sure if i can sell those aliexpress stuff for long, would be nice to get some better suppliers with shorter shipping time.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the review and kind words! I'm delighted to tell you that AliExpress offers dropshipping products from their warehouses in different locations, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. Best of luck! 🤩 -Iris