Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1989 reviews

Fluffy Towels

Oberlo helps me a lot with finding new products for my online stores! It saves so much time and effort.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there, Fluffy Towels! So happy to hear you are enjoying the app and we're happy you have been able to save time so that you can focus on other aspects of your business that need attention. Take care for now and don't hesitate to reach out! -Jasper

Scarfff

This app is really amazing! It is sooo easy to search new products for my shopify stores. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review. We're excited to hear you've found it useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help. -Jasper

Great Deals

Mighty impressed with this app. In few hours our store is filled with great, relevant products. UI is good. Recommend 100%

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review! Happy your finding some great products for your shop! Shoot us a message if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Sunny Sombrero

I like this app....browsing products is really easy and helpful...also adding products to my store is great

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! I hope you're finding the products you want to sell! 🙂 -Rio

Elizeal

Excellent app, great integration. Makes life so much easier! Can even browse products right in the app.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this sweet review! I love that our app is helping make your life easier. If you have any other questions, feel free to fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com. 😃 -Rio

Hygge4You

Great app!!! I really like the demo video on how dropshipping with Oberlo works! Thank you for making this

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback on the app! I love that our videos are helping you find what you need easily. I’ll make sure to share your feedback with our team! Don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Steel My Mug

The thing I like the most about this app is the possibility to explore many new products to sell in my store

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there! It’s so great to hear you have been enjoying our app to the fullest. I couldn’t agree more that the most exciting part is how easy and fast you can access such a variety of products and have them in your very own store! 💃
We're always working on new features to help merchants to grow quickly, so if you ever have a new great idea of what you’d like to see as a new feature please let us know 😉 Thanks for your great feedback and keep up the great work. I know you got it! 🌟 - Iris

NintendoMemories

if your making hundred of dollars, get out of this game. if your making thousands you NEED this. period.

updated** this "APP" is just inventory freeware that exists at big box retailers. LEARN YOUR INDUSTRY PEOPLE. RETAIL.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there! We appreciate the review and kind words! We make our app for merchants like you, I’m happy to see it was able to provide you value. Also hundreds isn’t always a bad thing, because you need to make hundreds before you get to thousands, and you need thousands before tens of thousands! Happy dropshipping. 🙂 -Rio

Finest Tea House

很不错的软件,有库存同步,还可以直接把速卖通上的产品listing导入到我的店铺里面。目前还没有尝试直接下单的功能,如果直接下单功能也能同步的话那真的是相当不错了。 另外一个问题就是如果软件后台可以显示物流表现的话,会更好。

Fashion Barn

This app makes finding and adding products to my store incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for a great review. I’m absolutely thrilled to hear you find our app easy to use and resourceful. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌
Never hesitate to reach out if you need us, we're eager to help you thrive and build a long-lasting business.😊 -Iris