Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2002 reviews

Will-O Wicks

Works a treat. Was a little bit of a learning curve (be nice to be notified that auto drop shipping through shopify doesn't work) but other than that it's highly user friendly

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

We appreciate the nice review! Oberlo does show a notification in your Oberlo dashboard now. It can be easy to miss at first or may be dismissed. I'll share that with the team though! Glad you're finding Oberlo helpful for running your business. 🚀 -Rio

Love this app its all you need and never fails thumbs up crew, keep on putting out these great tools Seabff.com Save the Ocean Jewelry

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the glowing review! I'm happy you're using Oberlo for your business. Great idea helping to focus on the ocean as well! 🚀 -Rio

stacycharms

fast help and fast answers.App is easy for me and i like new disign. Thanks for help me and good work for this app.Only price is a bit expensive

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Did you know that we actually have a free version of the app and you can fulfill an unlimited amount of orders through it! You don't have to use the paid version of the app to fulfill all of your orders. 🚀 -Rio

Sougayilang Fishing Tackles

This tool is very useful for me to build my Shopify online store and ship products from Aliexpress, I strongly recommend it to you guys.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad you're loving the app. 🚀 -Rio

Fairy Faye Store

I was amazed by this app. I dont need to add my products and waste time in perfecting a product photo

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! I'm glad you're finding the app helpful! 🙂 -Rio

Make me cool

This is a great app for dropshippers, has helped me a lot in the process of importing products to my store.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hey there! 👋 Thank you so much for writing this feedback. We enjoy hearing that you've found Oberlo useful in building your business. All the best in your online business journey! 😊 -Iris

inverecunda

Oberlo is a great app! It makes it extremely easy for me to find products and sync orders with AliExpress :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks so much for this awesome feedback! We strive to make Oberlo as intuitive as possible for new entrepreneurs to start their online journey! 🚀 All the best, and don't forget to reach out to us if you ever need some help with your business. -Iris

DreamFam

A friend of mine showed me this app and since then I use it.What a great app, I absolutely love it. It improves my store so much.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Sounds like a great friend! We're happy it's helping your business grow! 🙂 -Rio

Big Game Fishing

Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave a review! We're happy you're loving the app. Keep up the hustle! 🙂 -Rio

Repetition Fitness

I needed assistance with specific questions that weren't being answered on forums or in the community, so I decided to contact the help section on Oberlo instead and I'm so glad I did, I ended up buying one of the plans purely for all the learning material and content. Extremely friendly support advisors, I dealt with Ruta, Povilas and Ashley, all 3 have gone above and beyond what I had expected in regard to them answering my questions and advising me on some tips and improvements on my site. I felt I was pushing it with all my questions but their service was superb and offered to help more. Great bunch of people which make Oberlo that much better, besides that, once you have products in mind to import to your store, the process is so simple and easy. The learning material and content is also golden. Great app run by great people.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I have shared this with Ruta, Ashley & Povilas who were all elated to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with them. They come to work every day to help people like you succeed in their online businesses, so there's no better reward than hearing your kind words! Thanks again and we wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 200 201
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 200 201