Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1981 reviews

Music Rhino

It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper

Cupcake Dress And Others

As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Cool!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌 I'll definitely share this with our team, I'm sure it'll make their days. 🙂 -Rio

Hula-Lavalamps

Useful app that is great for finding products and dropshipping. Easy set-up, good customer support..

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for writing us a review. We love hearing that you've found Oberlo useful in building your business. Wishing you the best in your online business journey! ✌️ -Jasper

Animal Bookmark

Vey useful app, which is easy to setup and navigate through. I have found many new products for my stores with it. Also, the customer support is great.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We try to make it as intuitive as we can for new entrepreneurs to start their online businesses! 🚀 I'll be sure to share this with our support team. It always puts a smile on our faces. 🙂 -Rio

FluffyCushion4u

Cool app for starting business owners! Finding products is really easy, which makes all the process a lot faster.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you think the app is helpful for new entrepreneurs. It definitely helps business owners who are just starting out get rolling quickly! All the best and don't forget to reach out to us if you ever need some help with your online business. 🙂 -Jasper

LELISME

Love this app - easy to do dropshipping. Just i am not sure if i can sell those aliexpress stuff for long, would be nice to get some better suppliers with shorter shipping time.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the review and kind words! I'm delighted to tell you that AliExpress offers dropshipping products from their warehouses in different locations, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. Best of luck! 🤩 -Iris

Backpacks From Heaven

Great dropshipping app! Installing it was a good choice for sure. I like how easy it is to find new products

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. That's great to hear you we able to get up and running smoothly! If you ever get stuck, just shoot us a message. We're happy to help. 🙂 -Jasper

SUSIE Ukulele

Oberlo is a great app for finding new products and for getting them shipped to customers. Makes all the process really simple

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for the review! We keep it simple so you can keep up the great work and get those sales! 🚀🙂 -Rio

Tiger Gear Shop

Great service, quick communication and last but not leas! I definitely recommend it this way........

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We've been working on replying to everyone as fast as possible, happy you were replied to quickly! 🙂 -Rio

CraZe Shoes

Your app is realy good, but I have problem today, it is - "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable". What I must to do?

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words even though you were having some trouble! 💙 That was a problem on our end that we've fixed. You can go ahead and use Oberlo as normal! Let us know if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 198 199
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 198 199