Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2417 reviews

Will-O Wicks

Works a treat. Was a little bit of a learning curve (be nice to be notified that auto drop shipping through shopify doesn't work) but other than that it's highly user friendly

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

We appreciate the nice review! Oberlo does show a notification in your Oberlo dashboard now. It can be easy to miss at first or may be dismissed. I'll share that with the team though! Glad you're finding Oberlo helpful for running your business. 🚀 -Rio

Furbaby Friends Gifts

When this app works (which is about 3 times a week, max) it works really well. However, it is BESIEGED with technical problems. Every week. Never any discount to its users despite the huge inconvenience eternally caused. I wish there was an alternative. I would then be sacking this app off in a shot. Sadly Oberlo appears to have a monopoly when it comes to importing/ bulk ordering from AE. If anyone can point me in another direction, please do so. I can only hope, in the meantime, the Oberlo pulls its socks up and provide a stable user experience.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear about the experience you had ordering products through Oberlo. If you could please share what's happening on your end with us at hello@oberlo.com. Our team could definitely look into it for you. The order process should be smooth and we haven't been having any known errors that should cause a lot of issues. -Rio

HvyMtlBrby

The app itself is great, however, the issue is that 97% of everything on aliexpress takes a month or longer to receive & customers can get the same at Wish for cheaper so it's hard to entice customers to buy.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey there. 👋Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Long shipping can be expected with dropshipping, so it's good to focus on branding and making sure you have a well-done shipping policy on your site. There are some suppliers on AliExpress who have warehouses overseas such as the US. You can try to change the shipping from country to the US to get faster shipping domestically. 🙂 -Rio

Love this app its all you need and never fails thumbs up crew, keep on putting out these great tools Seabff.com Save the Ocean Jewelry

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the glowing review! I'm happy you're using Oberlo for your business. Great idea helping to focus on the ocean as well! 🚀 -Rio

stacycharms

fast help and fast answers.App is easy for me and i like new disign. Thanks for help me and good work for this app.Only price is a bit expensive

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Did you know that we actually have a free version of the app and you can fulfill an unlimited amount of orders through it! You don't have to use the paid version of the app to fulfill all of your orders. 🚀 -Rio

Sougayilang Fishing Tackles

This tool is very useful for me to build my Shopify online store and ship products from Aliexpress, I strongly recommend it to you guys.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad you're loving the app. 🚀 -Rio

Casas Neres

Parou de processar pedidos e de minerar! Não entendi o motivo, sempre funcionou muito bem! Puderem ajudar, estou aberto!

Patricia Farrar

I'm just getting started and so far I like the app & all the products it has to offer. The only critic would be it would be nice if it can show which stores on Ali express offer 4-7 day shipping times because there are stores that offer faster shipping.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm happy you're finding it useful. Shipping times can be long as the products are mainly shipping from China. However, you can find some US suppliers on AliExpress. Those suppliers will be able to ship the products domestically much faster. You can do this by filtering shipping from country on AliExpress to US.🚀 -Rio

Rainbow Fidget

Is the app down? Won't connect from shopify site, just shows a blank page and is unresponsive........

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hey there. 👋 It seems everything should be working correctly with the app. If you're still having any trouble please send us an email at hello@oberlo.com and we're happy to jump into that for you. 🙂 -Rio

Paw-Genix

Is the app down?? It was working perfectly fine and a week ago the dashboard is unresponsive and just shows a blank screen. I can no longer see my orders or notifications.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hey there. 👋 The app should still be working fine. Are you using a laptop or desktop with Google Chrome? If you're still having issues could you please send us a screenshot to hello@oberlo.com and share what your dashboard looks like? Our team would be happy to help you out. 🙂 -Rio

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 241 242
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 241 242