Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2403 reviews

mavreckshopsclothing

This app helped me a lot with my pugyou.net store by saving time and money. I recommend, and i hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're super pleased to hear that you have benefited from Oberlo. All the best! 🙂 -Jasper

Merino Flair

Its the best dropshipping app feature out there. The UI is easy to use, large quality product selection and smart ordering system. 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'll pass on your compliments to our dev team! Keep up the hustle. 🙂 -Rio

Webizzle

I totally love this app!! helps me a lot with the products that I need to find. Would def recommend

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

We totally love your review! 🎉 We work hard to provide a great app for entrepreneurs, so this type of feedback makes us super happy. 🤩 All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Iris

Digiton Express

The app works great and is very reliable. Fast and easy setup. Support is very nice as well. Will recommend this

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hi there! 👋Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We're beyond happy to hear our merchants are satisfied and confident with Oberlo. I will make sure to pass your kind words to our Support Team. This always puts a smile on their face! 💃 Best of luck! 💙 -Iris

Snapberry

This app is very useful. Helps a lot to make work more efficiently and faster. I would most definitely recommend this one.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We really appreciate it. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌 Happy dropshipping, and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Iris

CoolLifeHome

Developer, please tell me whether this app has stopped running? Because I couldn't open this app at all, the goods uploaded by this app appeared incomplete information loading in the store

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a poor experience using the app recently. There aren't any widespread outages of note, but it is possible there a brief and intermittent issue. That said, all systems are a go right now. If you're still experiencing the issue, please reach out to us at hello@oberlo.com so that we can take a closer look. In the meantime, please make sure you're using Google Chrome to access Oberlo and Shopify. And if you haven't yet done so, make sure you clear cookies and cache, then restart to make sure the issue is not happening locally. We are keen on helping you get this issue sorted out, so please make sure to message us if the issue persists. Apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward to hearing from you soon. 🙂 -Jasper

pretty-busy

So for so good. I am trying to set it up, sometime it is easy for me to find products, but the delivery is a little slow.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with the platform. We really appreciate it! Shipping times have increased because of the pandemic, but many stores make sales and deliver on them. I am happy to tell you that AliExpress does offer dropshipping products from their warehouses outside of China, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. 🥳 This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the same process for any country available. We wish you the best with your online business. 💃 -Iris

N.A.L. brothers

horrible, I received my first order and I will have to cancel it because the app is not working properly. I cannot have access to AliExpress.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there! 👋 I want to congratulate you on your first order! 🎉 Sadly, it sounds like you've been experiencing some technical difficulties. That sort of stuff can definitely be frustrating. We are sorry you've had to deal with this. I encourage you to reach out to us at hello@oberlo.com. We would really appreciate the opportunity to help you with the challenges you're facing. We look forward to hearing from you. 😊 -Iris

DK&L

I have the free plan the shipping takes forever and stressfull, will be any better if i switch to a payment plan? Thank you

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Hey, there. 👋 Switching plans won't make the shipping faster. But you can find suppliers that are domestic and ship to the country you are targeting. That allows customers to get the packages much faster. For example, I ship to the US using a US supplier. Shoot us an email at hello@oberlo.com and our team is happy to help find a domestic supplier for your product. 🙂 -Rio

Pixel Home

I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best! I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio