Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2002 reviews

mavreckshopsclothing

This app helped me a lot with my pugyou.net store by saving time and money. I recommend, and i hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're super pleased to hear that you have benefited from Oberlo. All the best! 🙂 -Jasper

Merino Flair

Its the best dropshipping app feature out there. The UI is easy to use, large quality product selection and smart ordering system. 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'll pass on your compliments to our dev team! Keep up the hustle. 🙂 -Rio

Webizzle

I totally love this app!! helps me a lot with the products that I need to find. Would def recommend

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

We totally love your review! 🎉 We work hard to provide a great app for entrepreneurs, so this type of feedback makes us super happy. 🤩 All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Iris

Digiton Express

The app works great and is very reliable. Fast and easy setup. Support is very nice as well. Will recommend this

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hi there! 👋Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We're beyond happy to hear our merchants are satisfied and confident with Oberlo. I will make sure to pass your kind words to our Support Team. This always puts a smile on their face! 💃 Best of luck! 💙 -Iris

Snapberry

This app is very useful. Helps a lot to make work more efficiently and faster. I would most definitely recommend this one.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We really appreciate it. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌 Happy dropshipping, and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Iris

Pixel Home

I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best! I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio

Gear Secrets

I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system. I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there! 👋 It’s so great to hear you have been enjoying our app to the fullest. We're always looking for new ways to help our merchants grow quickly. If you ever have a new great idea of what you’d like to see as a new feature, please let us know! Thanks for your great feedback, and keep up the great work. 🌟 - Iris

Fireside Home w

Really helped with my online business. Really helped with my online business :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hey there! We are really really pleased to hear this and we hope that your online business flourishes for years to come! It's our goal to offer more and more content to help you level up your skills and grow your business beyond what you ever could have imagined. When we hear something like this, we get positively giddy here at Oberlo! Thanks for your review and we wish you the very best with your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Leonardo Music

It is really the best APP and best team and service! So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool. So cool....

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words. We love hearing that you enjoy using Oberlo, and we are more than proud to be a part of your entrepreneurial story. 💃 Wishing you the best in your online business journey! And remember, we always have your back! ✌️-Iris

Mayhem Pet

I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot. I have an amazing experience with this app, it help me a lot.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review, we really appreciate it. All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Jasper