Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1981 reviews

Fashion Barn

This app makes finding and adding products to my store incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for a great review. I’m absolutely thrilled to hear you find our app easy to use and resourceful. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌
Never hesitate to reach out if you need us, we're eager to help you thrive and build a long-lasting business.😊 -Iris

shopsolomoon

Love this app! So simple to use and makes finding products for my store so easy. This is a must have for every new Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Oberlo app. If you ever have any questions for us please contact us at hello@oberlo.com. Our support team will be happy to answer them. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

BOBO SHOP

Hey Oberlo, I'm really sad to have some bad reviews. I love your YouTube channel, it's hard for me to give up Bolero because your content is so valuable. The recent Oberlo app does not seem to be improved and updated, however I am still here and using Oberlo.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the app. Please let us know what is happening and how we can improve this for you. Send us an email at hello@oberlo.com with the details of any issues you're running into. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying our content and I hope we can resolve any issues you might be having. Thank you so much for giving us feedback. 😀 -Kitana

hotstoreforyou

Excellent app to get started and sell a few hundred bucks a month. Once you scale, have a considerable amount of orders and different shipping providers through Aliexpress, it's not right. I have been using this app for over one years

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. That is great to hear you have been enjoying the Oberlo app. We're always working on new features to help merchants who are growing quickly, if you ever have a feature request please let us know. Thank you so much for the feedback and review. 😀 -Kitana

WorldShopNL

I used this app to help me find the products I needed. With a few clicks I could easily make contact with the supplier and start selling.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey, thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to use. If you ever have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out. 😀 -Kitana

Tastee Shoes

Excellent application for Drop-shipping business model,Love it. Adding products is made easier when you use this application.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hey there. We're so glad you find Oberlo useful! Thank you for a review and we wish you best of luck with your business! 😊 -April

The Krishna

Recommend this app 100%. Very good documentation. Finding and adding products is easy. Though I was just testing now, I will definitely be using it in the future.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Awesome to hear. We're here when you need us and we're excited for your road ahead. Please don't hesitate to lean on us as a resource! -Jasper

Fair Felt

Does everything I need and everything it promises. A solid app! Although I would love it if they did a revamp of the app one day :)

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for the kind feedback and constructive suggestion. Software platforms need constant revamps, we couldn't agree more. It is an iterative process and we're always looking at ways to make it more intuitive and user-friendly. If you've got some specific suggestions, fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com so that we can add it to our merchant wishlist -- it's how we get better! -Jasper

Daddy4life

very nice app for finding and importing products to Shopify, I strongly recommend it to everyone that is selling on Shopify.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is invaluable. Happy dropshippin', and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Jasper

The Kitchen Thinker

The best and most popular drop shopping app for the drop shippers. I've been using this app for several months now, and haven't had any issue so far. Great app!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you the very best with your business and we're always here to help. 🙂 -Jasper