Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 2405 reviews

Le secret Illuminati | Bagues & T-Shirts Illuminati

Super application ! Je l'utilise pour ma boutique https://le-secret-illuminati.fr/ et elle me fait gagner énormément de temps !

My eTech

Nice looking App but bulk ordering takes forever. I switched to Shopmaster and the performance issimply at another level, much much faster and not processing the orders in Aliexpress one by one in front of your like Oberlo.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve, it's valuable to us. I'm disheartened to hear the tech didn't stack up in your use case. This is something our development team is aware of and is actively working to improve, and so, your feedback only helps to further clarify the issues. We wish you the very best with your business. -Jasper

Maker&Player

打不开,卡的要死,什么都看不到,一直在转圈圈,是要翻墙还是咋地呀,也没有提示,真差的体验啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Outdoor Models

Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use. Love, love, love it. easy to use.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hey, Outdoor Models store! 👋 Wow, what a fantastic and concise review! Thank you so much for sharing with us how much you enjoy the platform. We are stoked to hear you "love, love, love it". We hope it helps you sell more, more, more! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any guidance along the way, we're happy to help. All the best. 🙂 -Jasper

casefyi

Error in Aliexpress while Bulk ordering
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue and will update once we know more about it.
---------------------------------------------------
Hello, is there something wrong with the application?

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi there! That looks like an error code indicating that Oberlo was having challenges processing orders by bulk via AliExpress. When this happens, our developers need to look into what caused the error on AliExpress and make the necessary changes. It doesn't happen often, but when it does it can sometimes take up to 48 hours to resolve. This issue has since been resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance, we're happy to help. -Jasper

Loja Visite o Brasil

Como pode passar de um aplicativo de topo para um aplicativo terrivelmente ruim, que parece mais ter sido feito por um amador ou aprendiz! O aplicativo estava muito bom, mas com essa atualização, além de horroroso, tem gerado alguns problemas.
1) Ele tem indisponibilizado o produto 'na loja' em canais (Disponibilidade de produtos) e eu tenho que fazer um processo pra ajustar, que me rouba tempo. Isso não ocorre em todos!
2) As atualizações de preços tem alterado constantemente de forma errada, trazendo o preço maior para menor. Com isso, eu configurei para não alterar mais, entretanto, mesmo assim, o problema persiste. 3) Todos os dias eu tenho que olhar um por um pra ver se isso ocorreu novamente, me gerando uma grande perda de tempo e, sempre aparece um ou outro e, eu tenho que corrigir.
4) Ainda ontem percebi que a plataforma da Shopify, também havia feito alteração no sistema, inclusive no design 'azul' para 'verde' mas, logo no dia seguinte, eles voltaram atrás, o que eu achei bom!
5) Quanto ao Oberlo, o anterior dava show de bola, era nota 1000. Resolveram mudar, mas mudaram muito. Deveria ser aos poucos. Na minha concepção, além dos problemas ocasionados, a nota para o novo Oberlo é '0'.
Espero alterar minha nota do app para positivo. Só depende da Oberlo!

Levior

Needs better address detection. No point purchasing bulk buy subscription when it only automatically fulfills 2/3 of your orders

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for the feedback, and for taking the time to write us a review. This is something we are working on, sorry to hear that this particular function fell short and left you hanging in the balance. You're absolutely correct, bulk isn't worth it unless the process is automated as much as possible. We appreciate the feedback and we will look into improving this function as soon as possible. -Jasper

Music Rhino

It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper

The Boyyzzz

I tried a few dropship apps and this one has the best catalog. The UI is refreshingly clean and well organzied. As we go ahead Ill update the review.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hey! Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with the platform. We really appreciate it and we wish you the best with your online business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when (or if) you get stuck! ✌️-Jasper

God's Elect Shop

I am disappointed in my first order through Oberlo, because I ordered and paid for the items. and have been watching the store say it is in process for 2 weeks. then today I go to Ali express and the majority of my order has been closed due to non payment. But the payment came out of my account and has not been returned. I am still waiting on an explanation.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear that happened on your first order. It shouldn't happen on any order at all, but sometimes suppliers on AliExpress fail to fulfill their orders for various reasons. In this case, it might have also had something to do with their payment system. In any event, it's frustrating to have that happen. We always suggest selecting suppliers that have an extremely high satisfaction rating with a long track record on the platform. Unfortunately, this issue has occurred in the AliExpress ecosystem and you'll need to resolve it with their customer chat line in order to figure out what happened with the payment. They're pretty good, however, and they'll either return your money or ship you the product. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, and we sincerely apologize for the poor experience you've had so far. 🙂 -Jasper