Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 2380 reviews

House of Dasein Kink Toys and Apparel

Avoid this app!! Orders export does not work, customer service is appaling, products un-sync and their solution is to re-import ALL your products.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our app. Order exports can also be done on Shopify to export all your order information. Also, products shouldn't un-sync consistently unless another app is possibly affecting it. Instead of re-importing the product, you can use the override feature to re-sync it! Shoot us a message at hello@oberlo.com and we'd be happy to look into this with our team. 🙂 -Rio

LELISME

Love this app - easy to do dropshipping. Just i am not sure if i can sell those aliexpress stuff for long, would be nice to get some better suppliers with shorter shipping time.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the review and kind words! I'm delighted to tell you that AliExpress offers dropshipping products from their warehouses in different locations, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. Best of luck! 🤩 -Iris

Ma Ma Maria

Easy to add products from aliexpress but the payment part is a bit a hassle it seems. Still new and really look forward to the first order.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words, even though you're having some trouble with the payment side! 💙 We'd be more than happy to help you out with that matter. Feel free to email hello@oberlo.com, and our Support Team will look into this for you. We look forward to having you around!🤞 -Iris

Backpacks From Heaven

Great dropshipping app! Installing it was a good choice for sure. I like how easy it is to find new products

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. That's great to hear you we able to get up and running smoothly! If you ever get stuck, just shoot us a message. We're happy to help. 🙂 -Jasper

SUSIE Ukulele

Oberlo is a great app for finding new products and for getting them shipped to customers. Makes all the process really simple

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for the review! We keep it simple so you can keep up the great work and get those sales! 🚀🙂 -Rio

Tiger Gear Shop

Great service, quick communication and last but not leas! I definitely recommend it this way........

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We've been working on replying to everyone as fast as possible, happy you were replied to quickly! 🙂 -Rio

Gadgets, Gifts, & Gizmos

Here's where I am right now. First, I chose a product that in the notes says it's free shipping in the U.S. I reached out to the shop and asked why I was being charged shipping, and reached out to Oberlo. Neither gave me a reason why it says free shipping and it isn't. Have 3 orders with the same shop, of course I paid for them and received a message they're not available. They offered another similar product, but that's not what i presented to my customers. I did ask if it was the same price, but you're talking a 9 hour delay with messaging because China. I've requested the orders to be canceled. It will take 3-10 days to refund my money and I have to order from somewhere else to fulfill what I have. I have no clue how to order from a different supplier and mark my Oberlo orders as shipped, but I don't think I'll get any help in that department, either. Currently out $200 with no products, no response, and absolutely ZERO confidence that this is a viable system. The extra star I gave was for the fluidity of the system and product selection. But none of that matters when you can't get any of the products you've sold. I say try anywhere but here.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hey, there! 👋 We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review! Sorry to hear you're having some trouble with the products being shipped. Normally if free shipping is an option you can select it when you're checking out on AliExpress. If you have a default shipping method selected it will automatically select that (even if it's a paid method). We also have a guide on what to do if your product isn't available from the supplier. It covers how to find a similar product from other suppliers, and fulfill those orders by using Oberlo. That's great you've already started the cancellation process for these orders. Shoot us a message at hello@oberlo.com with the order numbers you're referring to and our team will look into this for you. 🙂 -Rio

Apollo Tarot

So far, I've made two sales through Oberlo, and on both of them, I had problems with the Ali Express suppliers. They are just not reliable, and they are damaging the reputation of my shop. I would recommend Oberlo to create a list of reliable Ali Express suppliers so it would be safer for us to do business using this app. As for my experience, I don't think installing Oberlo is advisable.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hi! 👋 Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your current AliExpress suppliers. We'll definitely take that suggestion into account! In the meantime, we actually have some articles on how you can find reliable suppliers on AliExpress and research them to make sure they ship the products fast! Check out our help guides for how to do this, or send us an email at hello@oberlo.com. 🙂 -Rio

Rayde Store

ontem e hoje meus pedidos que estão como pagos no shopify não estão aparecendo para serem processados !!

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for leaving us a review! I'll use Google Translate to try and answer your question as best I can. If your products aren't showing in Oberlo, this is normally due to a product sync issue that can be fixed by simply using the override feature! If you still have trouble, you can send us an email at hello@oberlo.com and we're happy to take a look into that for you. 🙂 -Rio

CraZe Shoes

Your app is realy good, but I have problem today, it is - "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable". What I must to do?

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words even though you were having some trouble! 💙 That was a problem on our end that we've fixed. You can go ahead and use Oberlo as normal! Let us know if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio