Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Find products to sell on Shopify

Free plan available

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 2004 reviews

LELISME

Love this app - easy to do dropshipping. Just i am not sure if i can sell those aliexpress stuff for long, would be nice to get some better suppliers with shorter shipping time.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi, there! 👋 We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the review and kind words! I'm delighted to tell you that AliExpress offers dropshipping products from their warehouses in different locations, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the process for any other country available. Best of luck! 🤩 -Iris

Backpacks From Heaven

Great dropshipping app! Installing it was a good choice for sure. I like how easy it is to find new products

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. That's great to hear you we able to get up and running smoothly! If you ever get stuck, just shoot us a message. We're happy to help. 🙂 -Jasper

SUSIE Ukulele

Oberlo is a great app for finding new products and for getting them shipped to customers. Makes all the process really simple

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for the review! We keep it simple so you can keep up the great work and get those sales! 🚀🙂 -Rio

Tiger Gear Shop

Great service, quick communication and last but not leas! I definitely recommend it this way........

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We've been working on replying to everyone as fast as possible, happy you were replied to quickly! 🙂 -Rio

CraZe Shoes

Your app is realy good, but I have problem today, it is - "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable". What I must to do?

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words even though you were having some trouble! 💙 That was a problem on our end that we've fixed. You can go ahead and use Oberlo as normal! Let us know if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Lullaby Soaps

Installing this app was a great decision! Finding new products for my store is fast and easy! Nice work

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Starting your business was a great decision! I'm happy you're able to find awesome products easily. Check out Oberlo.com for some awesome dropshipping resources like blogs, podcasts, training, and ebooks! 🙂 -Rio

Fluffy Towels

Oberlo helps me a lot with finding new products for my online stores! It saves so much time and effort.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there, Fluffy Towels! So happy to hear you are enjoying the app and we're happy you have been able to save time so that you can focus on other aspects of your business that need attention. Take care for now and don't hesitate to reach out! -Jasper

Scarfff

This app is really amazing! It is sooo easy to search new products for my shopify stores. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review. We're excited to hear you've found it useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help. -Jasper

Great Deals

Mighty impressed with this app. In few hours our store is filled with great, relevant products. UI is good. Recommend 100%

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review! Happy your finding some great products for your shop! Shoot us a message if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Sunny Sombrero

I like this app....browsing products is really easy and helpful...also adding products to my store is great

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! I hope you're finding the products you want to sell! 🙂 -Rio