Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 2002 reviews

SUSIE Ukulele

Oberlo is a great app for finding new products and for getting them shipped to customers. Makes all the process really simple

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for the review! We keep it simple so you can keep up the great work and get those sales! 🚀🙂 -Rio

Tiger Gear Shop

Great service, quick communication and last but not leas! I definitely recommend it this way........

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We've been working on replying to everyone as fast as possible, happy you were replied to quickly! 🙂 -Rio

CraZe Shoes

Your app is realy good, but I have problem today, it is - "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable". What I must to do?

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello! 👋 Thanks for the kind words even though you were having some trouble! 💙 That was a problem on our end that we've fixed. You can go ahead and use Oberlo as normal! Let us know if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Lullaby Soaps

Installing this app was a great decision! Finding new products for my store is fast and easy! Nice work

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Starting your business was a great decision! I'm happy you're able to find awesome products easily. Check out Oberlo.com for some awesome dropshipping resources like blogs, podcasts, training, and ebooks! 🙂 -Rio

Fluffy Towels

Oberlo helps me a lot with finding new products for my online stores! It saves so much time and effort.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there, Fluffy Towels! So happy to hear you are enjoying the app and we're happy you have been able to save time so that you can focus on other aspects of your business that need attention. Take care for now and don't hesitate to reach out! -Jasper

Scarfff

This app is really amazing! It is sooo easy to search new products for my shopify stores. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review. We're excited to hear you've found it useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help. -Jasper

Great Deals

Mighty impressed with this app. In few hours our store is filled with great, relevant products. UI is good. Recommend 100%

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review! Happy your finding some great products for your shop! Shoot us a message if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Sunny Sombrero

I like this app....browsing products is really easy and helpful...also adding products to my store is great

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! I hope you're finding the products you want to sell! 🙂 -Rio

Elizeal

Excellent app, great integration. Makes life so much easier! Can even browse products right in the app.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this sweet review! I love that our app is helping make your life easier. If you have any other questions, feel free to fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com. 😃 -Rio

Hygge4You

Great app!!! I really like the demo video on how dropshipping with Oberlo works! Thank you for making this

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback on the app! I love that our videos are helping you find what you need easily. I’ll make sure to share your feedback with our team! Don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio