Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1982 reviews

The Kitchen Thinker

The best and most popular drop shopping app for the drop shippers. I've been using this app for several months now, and haven't had any issue so far. Great app!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you the very best with your business and we're always here to help. 🙂 -Jasper

Casespix

Hello. I just tried it and found that the function can't be used. Why? When can it be used normally?

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Urban Snappy

I use this app to import products on my website www.urbansnappy.com oberlo just makes it super easy and simple. it has been an awesome experience. and the best part is free. highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, much appreciated. We wish you the very best of luck with your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

kindessall

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use. We sincerely hope you find great success with your dropshipping business and we're always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out! 🙂 -Jasper

KARE STORE

Oberlo is a great program, I love it. Easy to use. Oberlo 101 course teaches you how to get started.Thanks Oberlo and Thanks Jessica Guzik

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! I've taken a screenshot for Jessica, she'll appreciate the kudos! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review, and we're really pleased to hear that you found the course valuable. Thank you! 🙂 -Jasper

ShopCoutureWear

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey there! Thanks very much for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased you found our tool easy to use. We wish you the very best with your business and look forward to working with you in the longterm! 🙂 -Jasper

Statuette occulte

Rien de plus pratique qu'une application qui entre les adresses des clients automatiquement. J'aime aussi pouvoir comparer de façon claire le prix d'aliexpress avec celui de ma boutique.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Hi there! Apologies, but at this time we're only able to respond in English. I've used Google Translate to reply to your message. Thank you so much for the feedback. We wanted to make the ordering process easier for our merchants, so I'm glad to hear you are enjoying that aspect. Thank you again. -Kitana

Royal Sofa and Chair Covers

The support team turn around time is lightning fast. I requested few customization and they were able to deliver it same day!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey Royal Sofa and Chair Covers! Woot woot! That's amazing to hear, we're super pleased about this. Sounds like you are too. Wishing you the best in your business! And we're always here to help when you need us, so don't hesitate to ping us, day or night, for help. 🙂 -Jasper

Aura Life Shop

Very useful app.. and they have very supportive team.. who response and resolve each query nicely..

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! We are over-the-moon happy to hear that you've had a positive experience working with our support team. They work hard to make sure you and all of our merchants have what they need to succeed. I'll be sure to let our support team know that you've offered up your kudos to them! 🙂 -Jasper

Dosy7

Oberlo has a lot of suppliers to choose from, which is good and has best guru support. Only issue was hard to find suppliers that really fits my expectations-shorter delivery time with a combo of good quality products.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it. Yes, you're correct, short delivery times are hard to come by. ePacket delivery is by far the most economical way of shipping products, but it is definitely not the fastest at 12-25 days. That said, many suppliers offer expedited shipping options as well. The problem is that expedited shipping often costs magnitude more than the price of the product, so unless you pass that cost along to your customers, it's difficult to be profitable. Fortunately, there are millions of people in the world who don't mind waiting a little longer for products and as long as you're transparent about that with your customers, you can make sales. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! 🙂 -Jasper