Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2357 reviews

AZbleu

App by shopify? Are you serious? You dont allow drop shipping, but you have created an app for drop shipping? If I can give zero stars, I will. Not only for this app, it's also for stupid shopify.

PS. If you use this app, you will get banned by shopify payment.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hey there! I wanted to thank you for your feedback here and say we are really sorry about the experience you had with Oberlo app. Oberlo is developed to make the dropshipping process more straightforward, easy and resourceful so we definitely encourage dropshippers to use it due to its many features.
However it seems like you had issues while setting up Shopify Payment gateway. I agree that the store setup process sometimes can be overwhelming because I have gone through it myself. Trust me, Oberlo has your back and wants to see you thrive!👍

I can assure you there is no payment gateway, including Shopify Payments that would ban any store for using Oberlo app itself. The root of this issue must be different so I’d recommend getting in touch with our Customer Success team at hello@oberlo.com. There is also a chat icon in the bottom of your Oberlo account and they would be happy to look into it further for you. Wish you all the best with your business in the future.🙂 - Iris

Haushaltsdeals

Serh sehr schlechte App, funktioniert weder auf Deutsch noch kann man Produkte importien oder Bestellungen ausführen.

Lovejoy Goods

I wouldn't recommend this app for anyone the shipping takes forever and you cant track your packages

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. I can appreciate your frustration with shipping times. In fact, it's frustrating for all of us merchants right now. The pandemic has really slowed the flow of products down significantly and products coming from overseas are taking longer than usual. Sorry for the inconvenience. -Jasper

Gemstone Collectors U.S.

Junk company and application. Nothing but a nightmare. Every product that you import that has free shipping when finally purchase on your store eds up costing between 5-15 dollars shipping, making it impossible to calculate costs and profit. Will only make you lose money and the shipping times are insanely too long 45-65 days. Tons of errors and bugs. Do not install it. Store owners beware. Shopify needs to remove them!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback -- it's how we get better. I'm really sorry to hear you had such a poor experience using the app. No fun at all. The lead times for shipments right now as a result of the pandemic have most certainly been a challenge for merchants. When it comes to the shipping issue, I'm sorry we've missed the mark and were unable to show you the features in more detail. You definitely can ship products for free or for a very nominal fee, but it comes down to which suppliers you're choosing. Nevertheless, I'm sorry to hear you had a poor experience and I wish you the best with your online business. -Jasper

shopsolomoon

Love this app! So simple to use and makes finding products for my store so easy. This is a must have for every new Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Oberlo app. If you ever have any questions for us please contact us at hello@oberlo.com. Our support team will be happy to answer them. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

Aladdin Store | e-Commerce

Davvero ben integrata con Shopify. Ha qualche pecca ma tutto sommato funziona veramente bene. Soprattutto con l'estenzione per Chrome, pratica e veloce.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our app. If you ever have any suggestions for us to make our app better, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us via email or through any of our social media platforms. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

GIZMO PAGE

This apps just an Excellent shit. Every products after import from ali has to manually setup the shipping zone and methods.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with the shipping settings in Oberlo. I myself use Oberlo in my own dropshipping store and I found it very easy to deal with shipping if you include the shipping price in your product price. When you import a product into Oberlo it will show you the shipping methods available for each country and it gives you the price for the shipping. That is there so you can easily include this amount in your product cost before importing your product into Shopify. If you would like more help with setting this up please contact our support team at hello@oberlo.com, they would love to help you with this. 😀 -Kitana

City Phrases

What's the point in using Ali Express and other Chinese companies to source our products? If I could give this app zero stars, I would! What a disaster! Don't add this app, trust me!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time with Oberlo. I know that sourcing products can be a lot of work, and Oberlo is here to make that easier for you. You can find a lot of high quality products from the warehouses on AliExpress. Please contact our support if you would like tips and tricks on how to find reliable suppliers and products. Our support email is hello@oberlo.com. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 😀 -Kitana

Boutique Escalante

Worthless app, You will pay more to fulfill an order than you earn. A total scam and there is nothing other than a Bot to talk to.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It sounds like you might be having some trouble fulfilling orders? If so please send us an email to hello@oberlo.com. We have a number of real people on our support team that would be happy to help you with any questions you might have. Thank you again for the feedback. 😀 -Kitana

BOBO SHOP

Hey Oberlo, I'm really sad to have some bad reviews. I love your YouTube channel, it's hard for me to give up Bolero because your content is so valuable. The recent Oberlo app does not seem to be improved and updated, however I am still here and using Oberlo.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the app. Please let us know what is happening and how we can improve this for you. Send us an email at hello@oberlo.com with the details of any issues you're running into. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying our content and I hope we can resolve any issues you might be having. Thank you so much for giving us feedback. 😀 -Kitana