Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1982 reviews

©

Seaplc.com

10 STARS THIS IS THE BRAIN OF YOUR SITE, it takes all the work out of stocking your shop and its free what more do you need

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased to hear that you find our app useful. We're always available if you need help, so please don't hesitate to reach out while building your business. Take care! 🙂 -Jasper

Baby Neii

Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you, thank you! We really appreciate it. 🙂 -Jasper

dog4shine

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you've found our tool so useful. Best of luck with your business! 🙂 -Jasper

Craig's Tee Selection

A really useful app. Very easy to select products, import took seconds. I just started a dropshipping business, so hopefully will start selling soon.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best of luck with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out for help, we're here! 🙂 -Jasper

BONNY ESSENCE

la versión gratuita no esta mal, pero la de pago con la que puedes hacer los pedidos en bulk no funciona bien por lo que no merece la pena pagar. Acabas antes haciéndolos a mano porque te los hace todos mal.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review despite you having had some challenges with the bulk ordering feature. We've had to make some fixes to address this recently. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback greatly and wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Gifts Actually

Easy to use and import items into your store. Not really ideal outside USA or Europe for Oberlo merchants but works well with Aliexpress.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback. 🙂 -Kitana

Sound Aegis

The best dropshipping app, hands down. Easy to use, free plan. Only complaint is buying direct from in the app doesn't work a lot... I often have to go to aliexpress and manually do stuff

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we love it when our merchants let us know how we're doing. Glad you've enjoyed the app for the most part, sorry to hear about having to do some of that manual work.

The Oberlo Chrome Extension is the culprit here typically, and any changes to the AliExpress side of the equation mean that we need to tweak the extension periodically to keep up -- it causes technical issues sometimes. Sounds like you had a couple of those, please accept our apologies.

Let us know if you need anything, we're always here to offer our insights and talk shop. -Jasper

MusclePhenom Sports

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON AND EBAY!

Spar King

I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/

alijama

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store.
alijama.com

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. Best of luck in the future! -Jasper