Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 2399 reviews

TsunamiShoes

Usually Oberlo is a good service however today the service is not working and i couldn't import my products

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hey! 👋 I'm happy that you usually find the service great! We had an issue earlier regarding app access, but it's been fixed and you can use the app with no problems now! Sorry for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Rio

Rictons

Works great but doesn't seem to be working at all today and there has been no email to say the site is going down for any reason which is a bit disappointing

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hey, there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We had a small issue earlier that has since been resolved by our team. You'll be able to use the app with no issues! Try it out and let us know if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio

Lullaby Soaps

Installing this app was a great decision! Finding new products for my store is fast and easy! Nice work

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Starting your business was a great decision! I'm happy you're able to find awesome products easily. Check out Oberlo.com for some awesome dropshipping resources like blogs, podcasts, training, and ebooks! 🙂 -Rio

Muskley

It's pretty easy to use. It could be better but it gets the job done. I need to play around with it more.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Hello! I love that our app is easy for you to use. If you have any suggestions on improvements for the app, shoot us a message at hello@oberlo.com with your feature requests and we'll add it to the list! We build our platform for merchants like you and a lot of the features come from suggestions by our merchants. 🙂 -Rio

JYJstyles

Oberlo contacts are completely inactive, they don't care about their customers, everything happens when I need support when I sign up for the basic plan from them. The information shows that the payment was successful, but basically everything was not working. I still can't import the product list into my website, I texted them and they were all auto-replies or human messages every 6 hours to get a reply, really is a disaster

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Sorry about the experience you had with our support teams. We've been very busy recently so we appreciate your patience with us! Could you send us an email at hello@oberlo.com with the products that can't be imported? One of us is happy to look into this for you. 🙂 -Rio

Fluffy Towels

Oberlo helps me a lot with finding new products for my online stores! It saves so much time and effort.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there, Fluffy Towels! So happy to hear you are enjoying the app and we're happy you have been able to save time so that you can focus on other aspects of your business that need attention. Take care for now and don't hesitate to reach out! -Jasper

toggletots

I chose to dropship on Shopify using this app. I chose suppliers that supply to US market. Oberlo sucks as they have not filtered out their suppliers properly and customers end up loading supplier that don't show US sizes, but only US sizes (see example below). Many such shoes are on my website now and i have started marketing. Now i have to go clean out all 250 shoes to check for US sizes. This is a mess.

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/10000190190872.html?af=465576&utm_campaign=465576&aff_platform=portals-tool&utm_medium=cpa&dp=8138131b528d8931bd6d1123ced06fe1&cv=47843&mall_affr=pr3&sk=_ePNSNV&aff_trace_key=300493ea542f462593c0cc6106c833c7-1595775770493-09709-_ePNSNV&terminal_id=369917582a4c4937bb3bd402ded18aee&tmLog=new_Detail&utm_source=admitad&utm_content=47843&aff_request_id=300493ea542f462593c0cc6106c833c7-1595775770493-09709-_ePNSNV

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're really sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the app and the suppliers. We never like to hear stories like this. I know it's not a complete solution, and I'm sure it's something you're doing now, but it's always best to cross-reference with the AliExpress page for the most accurate and up to date information. Regardless, we've let you down in this case and for that, we apologize. We hope you still consider Oberlo to be a viable option in the future. If not, we wish you the best in your business in whatever form it takes. -Jasper

Scarfff

This app is really amazing! It is sooo easy to search new products for my shopify stores. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review. We're excited to hear you've found it useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help. -Jasper

JCBling

This program has all of the features you need to select products from AliExpress and upload them to my store and assign them to categories, to create the perfect shopping experiences. The downside is also an issue if you need to fix an error. It requires a difficult process

www.jcbling.com

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hello! We love that you're finding the app helpful! If you're having an issue with the app, send us an email at hello@oberlo.com and our team should be able to sort that out for you. 🙂 -Rio

Great Deals

Mighty impressed with this app. In few hours our store is filled with great, relevant products. UI is good. Recommend 100%

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review! Happy your finding some great products for your shop! Shoot us a message if you need anything. 🙂 -Rio