Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 2392 reviews

Aladdin Store | e-Commerce

Davvero ben integrata con Shopify. Ha qualche pecca ma tutto sommato funziona veramente bene. Soprattutto con l'estenzione per Chrome, pratica e veloce.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our app. If you ever have any suggestions for us to make our app better, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us via email or through any of our social media platforms. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

GIZMO PAGE

This apps just an Excellent shit. Every products after import from ali has to manually setup the shipping zone and methods.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with the shipping settings in Oberlo. I myself use Oberlo in my own dropshipping store and I found it very easy to deal with shipping if you include the shipping price in your product price. When you import a product into Oberlo it will show you the shipping methods available for each country and it gives you the price for the shipping. That is there so you can easily include this amount in your product cost before importing your product into Shopify. If you would like more help with setting this up please contact our support team at hello@oberlo.com, they would love to help you with this. 😀 -Kitana

City Phrases

What's the point in using Ali Express and other Chinese companies to source our products? If I could give this app zero stars, I would! What a disaster! Don't add this app, trust me!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time with Oberlo. I know that sourcing products can be a lot of work, and Oberlo is here to make that easier for you. You can find a lot of high quality products from the warehouses on AliExpress. Please contact our support if you would like tips and tricks on how to find reliable suppliers and products. Our support email is hello@oberlo.com. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 😀 -Kitana

Boutique Escalante

Worthless app, You will pay more to fulfill an order than you earn. A total scam and there is nothing other than a Bot to talk to.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It sounds like you might be having some trouble fulfilling orders? If so please send us an email to hello@oberlo.com. We have a number of real people on our support team that would be happy to help you with any questions you might have. Thank you again for the feedback. 😀 -Kitana

BOBO SHOP

Hey Oberlo, I'm really sad to have some bad reviews. I love your YouTube channel, it's hard for me to give up Bolero because your content is so valuable. The recent Oberlo app does not seem to be improved and updated, however I am still here and using Oberlo.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the app. Please let us know what is happening and how we can improve this for you. Send us an email at hello@oberlo.com with the details of any issues you're running into. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying our content and I hope we can resolve any issues you might be having. Thank you so much for giving us feedback. 😀 -Kitana

Julius Cosmetics

Their getting worse everyday, their customer service is a total joke. And their software seems to get more outdated as time passes, really sad. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. Thank you for leaving a review for us and I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with Oberlo. That is not how we want our merchants to feel. If there is any issue you're dealing with please write our support team at hello@oberlo.com. I know they would be happy to help you. Also feel free to leave a comment on any of our social media platforms to have a conversation with us and our community members. Hope to talk more soon. 😀 -Kitana

Adventures After 50

I took the time to audit all of the products that I offer through Oberlo/AliExpress today. I had to remove 10 products due to either a change in price. (if the business changes the shipping price you don't get notified) in volume available, discontinued variants, and items that are not allowed to be shipped to the U.S. . None of these did I receive a notification for. I have lost money dealing with Oberlo/AliExpress and if I had not done an audit I could have lost everything.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. I'm sorry to hear that happened. It sounds like your notifications settings might not be set up in the way you want. Please reach out to our support team so they can take a close look at your account. Send an email to hello@oberlo.com, and be sure to tell them what notifications you are not receiving. Our team would be happy to assist you with this. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I hope we can make this situation right. 😀 -Kitana

Amigooos

Terrible app! Takes 72 hours for oberlo to update inventory so you could be selling unavailable products. Oberlo qualified products to add are searchable in their search engine, oberlo allows you to add them to your site only to to have them removed a few days after as they dont meet their terms which they give no rhym or reason for. They expect you to manually check each product daily and resync it with the seller daily or manually change it. This app is a joke, dont waste your time or ruin your reputation over it!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. I'm sorry to hear that was your experience with the Oberlo app. Our team never wants a merchant to leave feeling this way. Our developers are working hard to improve some of the features you listed and create new ones that will help merchants grow. Our support team is available to talk about any of these issues you were running into, feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com. Thank you for leaving this feedback for Oberlo, we work hard to use reviews like this to improve our app. 😀 -Kitana

hotstoreforyou

Excellent app to get started and sell a few hundred bucks a month. Once you scale, have a considerable amount of orders and different shipping providers through Aliexpress, it's not right. I have been using this app for over one years

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. That is great to hear you have been enjoying the Oberlo app. We're always working on new features to help merchants who are growing quickly, if you ever have a feature request please let us know. Thank you so much for the feedback and review. 😀 -Kitana

WorldShopNL

I used this app to help me find the products I needed. With a few clicks I could easily make contact with the supplier and start selling.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey, thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to use. If you ever have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out. 😀 -Kitana

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 239 240
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 239 240