Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 2371 reviews

Fair Felt

Does everything I need and everything it promises. A solid app! Although I would love it if they did a revamp of the app one day :)

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for the kind feedback and constructive suggestion. Software platforms need constant revamps, we couldn't agree more. It is an iterative process and we're always looking at ways to make it more intuitive and user-friendly. If you've got some specific suggestions, fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com so that we can add it to our merchant wishlist -- it's how we get better! -Jasper

Daddy4life

very nice app for finding and importing products to Shopify, I strongly recommend it to everyone that is selling on Shopify.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is invaluable. Happy dropshippin', and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Jasper

The Kitchen Thinker

The best and most popular drop shopping app for the drop shippers. I've been using this app for several months now, and haven't had any issue so far. Great app!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you the very best with your business and we're always here to help. 🙂 -Jasper

PhotoGramy

There is an issue with the app. Installs alright but the import plugin at the top is not showing at all on chrome. Can you fix this?

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It doesn't automatically show, you'll need to install via Google Chrome Extensions and then enable it. If it was once showing for you, you can troubleshoot it in our help docs in order to get it to work again. Issues are usually caused by a browser issue such as requiring an update or clearing the cache. Sorry to hear you're experiencing a challenge with it. Please don't hesitate to reach out so we can assist you further! 🙂 -Jasper

Axioma Tec

it dosn t work right now!!!!! how can i fix this or you ?????????????????????????????????????????????

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Casespix

Hello. I just tried it and found that the function can't be used. Why? When can it be used normally?

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Urban Snappy

I use this app to import products on my website www.urbansnappy.com oberlo just makes it super easy and simple. it has been an awesome experience. and the best part is free. highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, much appreciated. We wish you the very best of luck with your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Modne denarnice.si

App is nice and simple. With Chrome sometimes is working ok and sometimes not.
When we talk about support, I think it is worst support on App Store! If you need individual help, support is very very very slow, not professional and undervalued. You don't know with who you talk, if you succeed to get answer, answer are missing important information, hard to communicate etc

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi there! I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a terrible experience working with our support. You can access live support by speaking with a Shopify Guru, as we are a part of Shopify. This means that all Guru's are trained to offer robust support on Oberlo and offer individualized support. Nevertheless, we never like to hear about situations like this and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. -Jasper

Game Plan Experts

The app is supposed to sync products so you don't sell something that is out of stock. It has sold things two out of three times that were out of stock with the original distributor but I found the same product available from another vendor. after two chats and several days I've basically just given up their support is non-existent.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there. I'm really sorry to hear you've experienced this in your store. It happens to me often as well. It's not a glitch or a syncing issue, however. It occurs because AliExpress pushes new inventory data out to Oberlo/Shopify once every 24-72 hours. You can imagine that with millions of products, it can take a while for all data to update across the website. This means that there can be a discrepancy in inventory data and can cause out of stock sales to occur. As far as our support goes, I'm really sorry to hear you did not receive a timely response, that's on us. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. If we don't hear from you, it's hard for us to improve, so it's greatly appreciated. 🙂 -Jasper

kindessall

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use. We sincerely hope you find great success with your dropshipping business and we're always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out! 🙂 -Jasper

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 237 238
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 237 238