Developer, please tell me whether this app has stopped running? Because I couldn't open this app at all, the goods uploaded by this app appeared incomplete information loading in the store
Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a poor experience using the app recently. There aren't any widespread outages of note, but it is possible there a brief and intermittent issue. That said, all systems are a go right now. If you're still experiencing the issue, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org so that we can take a closer look. In the meantime, please make sure you're using Google Chrome to access Oberlo and Shopify. And if you haven't yet done so, make sure you clear cookies and cache, then restart to make sure the issue is not happening locally. We are keen on helping you get this issue sorted out, so please make sure to message us if the issue persists. Apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward to hearing from you soon. 🙂 -Jasper
I have the free plan the shipping takes forever and stressfull, will be any better if i switch to a payment plan? Thank you
Hey, there. 👋 Switching plans won't make the shipping faster. But you can find suppliers that are domestic and ship to the country you are targeting. That allows customers to get the packages much faster. For example, I ship to the US using a US supplier. Shoot us an email at email@example.com and our team is happy to help find a domestic supplier for your product. 🙂 -Rio
Always be loading, can't open the dashboard and import list. How to solve this problem???????????????
Hey there! Oh no! I'm really sorry to hear you've been having trouble with the dashboard. As you know, without it, it's hard to get any work done. If you haven't yet done so, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org so someone can take a peek and figure out what might be happening. But in the meantime, I just want to be sure you've gone through a few troubleshooting steps. (1) Make sure you're using Google Chrome when accessing Oberlo. It is optimized for Chrome and the Oberlo Chrome Extension. (2) Also, clear cache, cookies, and restart your browser and device. If you haven't reached out to our support yet, please email us or send us a direct message on social so we can get you sales-ready as soon as possible. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. -Jasper
There is no sorting filter to show which items have the option for fast shipping! Other wise the app has a lot of variety of different products!
Hi there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I totally understand what you mean and it's a fantastic suggestion! I will make sure to pass it on to our development team. ✌️ While you can't filter by fastest shipping within your Oberlo account, you can do that using our Oberlo Chrome Extension on AliExpress.com. Here is a guide on how to do that (https://bit.ly/3m07twV). I see it may not be ideal but, I hope it helps in the meantime. 🤩 Best of luck! -Iris
Unable to automatically place an order from AliExpress,
And the address is also wrong+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Hi there! Sounds like you've been experiencing some technical difficulties getting to know the platform. That sort of stuff can definitely be frustrating, sorry you've had to deal with these things. I encourage you to reach out to us at email@example.com. We would really appreciate the opportunity to continue helping you with some of the challenges you're facing. Your success is our success! We look forward to hearing from you. 🙂 -Jasper
Loja Visite o Brasil
Como pode passar de um aplicativo de topo para um aplicativo terrivelmente ruim, que parece mais ter sido feito por um amador ou aprendiz! O aplicativo estava muito bom, mas com essa atualização, além de horroroso, tem gerado alguns problemas.
1) Ele tem indisponibilizado o produto 'na loja' em canais (Disponibilidade de produtos) e eu tenho que fazer um processo pra ajustar, que me rouba tempo. Isso não ocorre em todos!
2) As atualizações de preços tem alterado constantemente de forma errada, trazendo o preço maior para menor. Com isso, eu configurei para não alterar mais, entretanto, mesmo assim, o problema persiste. 3) Todos os dias eu tenho que olhar um por um pra ver se isso ocorreu novamente, me gerando uma grande perda de tempo e, sempre aparece um ou outro e, eu tenho que corrigir.
4) Ainda ontem percebi que a plataforma da Shopify, também havia feito alteração no sistema, inclusive no design 'azul' para 'verde' mas, logo no dia seguinte, eles voltaram atrás, o que eu achei bom!
5) Quanto ao Oberlo, o anterior dava show de bola, era nota 1000. Resolveram mudar, mas mudaram muito. Deveria ser aos poucos. Na minha concepção, além dos problemas ocasionados, a nota para o novo Oberlo é '0'.
Espero alterar minha nota do app para positivo. Só depende da Oberlo!
God's Elect Shop
I am disappointed in my first order through Oberlo, because I ordered and paid for the items. and have been watching the store say it is in process for 2 weeks. then today I go to Ali express and the majority of my order has been closed due to non payment. But the payment came out of my account and has not been returned. I am still waiting on an explanation.
Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear that happened on your first order. It shouldn't happen on any order at all, but sometimes suppliers on AliExpress fail to fulfill their orders for various reasons. In this case, it might have also had something to do with their payment system. In any event, it's frustrating to have that happen. We always suggest selecting suppliers that have an extremely high satisfaction rating with a long track record on the platform. Unfortunately, this issue has occurred in the AliExpress ecosystem and you'll need to resolve it with their customer chat line in order to figure out what happened with the payment. They're pretty good, however, and they'll either return your money or ship you the product. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, and we sincerely apologize for the poor experience you've had so far. 🙂 -Jasper
Don't bother using this app. PLEASE READ THIS YOU NEED TO KNOW!
1. Oberlo use to be the best app to use on Shopify, now they make them look bad.
2. There use to be a massage tab that will notify if products price change or got deleted. They took that out....WHY? 3. ( EXAMPLE ) A customer could go to your store and buy something for $20, thinking your profit is $5 than to find out that product had change price and now your negative $5 because it cost more than $20 to buy and ship. WTF GUYS Amateurs
4. There use to be the amount # of your products next to your products tab. GONE NOW!!!
5. I'm sure people will like to know how much items they have in there store....DUH
6.Oberlo charge you a fee if you have more then 500 items in your store. How the @#$% would I know the number of items I have, if you don't tell. You expect US to count every item!!!!!
7.DashBoard is GONE... THAT WAS a great way to fix, change or customize and see order detail. But is gone... Figure that out your self if you want to use Oberlo.
Wait Wait Wait there's MORE TO SURPRISE UPDATE!!!!!
2 to 6 You could find all that under products tab. But Wait There more!
Once you Waste your time clicking on the products tab you will see if any, products had change price or got deleted.... BUT YOU NEED TO CLICK ON EVERY SINGLE @#$%ing PRODUCT TO CHECK. Good for you if have only (20 item) ha, in your store. But if your like the rest of us, or planning to have hundreds of product in your store. Than set you ass down and go through every product to see if they change. WHAT A BIG WASTE OF TIME. Thank You Oberlo for taking time away from my store. I hope you really fix this, like yesterday. oh, one more thing. take out the all white on the web page. You already know that is not good health for people's eyes. Just put everything back how it was and only ask US what type of change WE would like to have. Use a survey...DUH. We are paying for the service. "If it's not broken don't fix it, otherwise you'll end up breaking it"
Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, your feedback is really important to us. It helps us improve. Sounds like you are not a fan of the new version of Oberlo, we’re sorry to hear that. I wanted to reply to and express our apologies for some of the initial challenges you’re facing in the changeover.
You’re absolutely correct, the number of products you had imported was not visible briefly, this was a bug and has since been fixed. As far as the notification goes, the option still exists, you just need to select the “Notify Me” checkbox under the Settings menu towards the bottom.
We do charge a fee when you have more than 500 products in your store, but personally, I wouldn’t carry more than 100 to start. Unless you have a big advertising budget, it makes more sense to focus your energy and money on products that you think have the most potential.
I’m sorry to hear you find the process more tedious to check to see if product prices have changed. This is something I will be mentioning to our developers. In the meantime, the Dashboard issue is solvable and I suggest that you email in to ask about this specifically. We can authenticate your account and fix the issue.
Your feedback is really important to us, and prior to the changeover, we surveyed merchants to get feedback. Not everyone always agrees with the changes, and for that, we apologize. We wish you the best in your business in whatever form it takes in the future. -Jasper
La Casa del Bambú
Is it a 5 years old children who made this new design ? ugly, complicate to use .... how going from a top app to a very bad app ? Ask to oberlo designer they are good at that ...
Hi there! 👋 Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for caring about Oberlo and I know that change is uncomfortable, but we always have our merchants in mind with every step we take. We're excited to share our new and fresh look with everyone and I hope with some time you'll come around. 🙏 We have some amazing new content coming your way and we will always have dropshipping tips and tricks for our community. Thank you again. 🙂 -Kitana