Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App | Reviews

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 189 reviews

AllezPlus

this app d´ont open for nothing, i will delet it bla bla bla what we must write 100 words ? that sick

Down South Bliss

I cannot find someone to help me with an order. This app does not sync well with Shopify. Need better customer service. I will be deleting this app and switching to a different one as soon as I can get this order that has already been PAID for.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hey there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry that our team didn't get back to you in time here. If you email us at hello@oberlo.com, our team should reply to you shortly and help you with your order issue! 🙂 -Rio

3DVanity.com

Recent updates are horrendous. Orders not syncing, showing up as closed/fulfilled when they weren't even delivered. It's become a juggling act to process an order. I'm fed up! Shouldn't be this difficult to process an order.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hey there. 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear you are having trouble processing your orders. Please email us at hello@oberlo.com. We'd love to look into this for you and see what may have happened here. The orders should process smoothly without many issues. 🙂 -Rio

Naranja Baby

I recommend Dsers (it is much better and more intuitive).. Aliexpress closed several orders and Oberlo did not notify me. I realized within 10 days when customers complained about the delay. Now I have dissatisfied customers because simply because Oberlo does not notify me that orders are closed or mark them as closed. Is Oberlo not integrated with Aliexpress? A fatal error ..

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! When AliExpress orders are closed you should be notified from AliExpress via email. When orders are closed you can re-order them and sync the order ID. If you're still having trouble with these orders email us at hello@oberlo.com and we're happy to help! 🙂 -Rio

Kya Style

They advertised as Indian drop shipper but NO INDIA SUPPLIER . ONLY Aliexpres, .My thoughts are that you can just get an aliexpress plugin if you need chinese supplier

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Oberlo is actually an app that allows you to import products from AliExpress and fulfill those orders. So if you're not able to use AliExpress you won't be able to use Oberlo. Try using another dropshipping app on the app store. 🙂 -Rio

Furbaby Friends Gifts

When this app works (which is about 3 times a week, max) it works really well. However, it is BESIEGED with technical problems. Every week. Never any discount to its users despite the huge inconvenience eternally caused. I wish there was an alternative. I would then be sacking this app off in a shot. Sadly Oberlo appears to have a monopoly when it comes to importing/ bulk ordering from AE. If anyone can point me in another direction, please do so. I can only hope, in the meantime, the Oberlo pulls its socks up and provide a stable user experience.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear about the experience you had ordering products through Oberlo. If you could please share what's happening on your end with us at hello@oberlo.com. Our team could definitely look into it for you. The order process should be smooth and we haven't been having any known errors that should cause a lot of issues. -Rio

Qute Official

Wow, Don't know where to start. My first order is like being abandoned alone inside a dark room full of junk...
The order showed me an error of customer's detail is not matching. from Aliexpress I can not sync. I manually fulfilled the order from Aliexpress to Shopify and Oberlo in between, was completely USELESS!...
It is a 5th hours I am waiting for someone to reply my message on Chat box..... (THIS IS NOT MY FIRST TIME WAITING)
This App has lots of good reviews I do not know why on earth?! Product suggestions are incorrect, pricing setting does not match, LOADING time is a year... what else do you wanna know about Oberlo?
Someone answers you while you are probably sleeping and leaves you with a nonsense reply with an Article! .....
I am so disappointed.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you had issues placing your order with Oberlo. It sounds like the product could have been out of sync which caused the issues. This can happen when importing via CSV or duplicating the product. The customer details error happens when the order in AliExpress and Shopify don't match up. I would suggest emailing us at hello@oberlo.com with the order number, and a screenshot to your AliExpress order and we can look further into that for you. 🙂 -Rio

BLACKPLATES

The app is overpriced and does not do what competitors can do for a fraction of the cost. I kept asking why am I using this service. After 1 day into my new billing cycle this month, I asked for a refund and was declined. Poor service. Look elsewhere.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hi there. 👋 Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. You can actually use Oberlo for free without paying for a plan. If you're having troubles seeing which plan is best for you, feel free to reach out to hello@oberlo.com. 🙂 -Rio

Koenigstiger Shop

the app is ok but the sytem not.... 90% off the things from aliexpress and china are bad quality and my customer dont want to wait 30 Days and more for waste..

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks so much for your feedback - we appreciate your opinion as it helps us improve as quickly as possible where it matters the most for our merchants. I completely understand where you’re coming from regarding the shipping process and time when dropshipping from AliExpress, particularly from China suppliers. While we cannot control this, we have many fantastic guides and tutorials on overcoming and alternatively positioning the long shipping wait with your customers. This one is my favorite - (https://bit.ly/2W31gGr).

The great thing is that AliExpress also offers many dropshipping products from their warehouses outside of China which may significantly reduce shipping times. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the same process for any other country available. We wish you the very best with your business. 😊 -Iris

HappyBuy Mall

Very disappointing app. Rest on its laurels, it's worthless compared to "shopmaster". It's a pity that shopmaster is going to be taken off the shelves. Shopify will buy it to replace oberlo, otherwise the shop will have to be closed. It is too difficult to do dropshipping without shopmaster. No app can replace it. This is sad.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't have an enjoyable experience using the app. I can imagine it is difficult to switch tools mid-operation, and I'll bet the transition for you has been tough as it has been for many other merchants having to scramble after the Shopmaster announcement. We'd love to help you get ramped up and acquainted with the app in more depth, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you needed some guided assistance. If you're moving on, we're sorry to hear that too, but we wish you the best in your business regardless of which tools you choose to use. -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19