Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2384 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2037 reviews

ShopCoutureWear

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey there! Thanks very much for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased you found our tool easy to use. We wish you the very best with your business and look forward to working with you in the longterm! 🙂 -Jasper

Order A Case

Love Oberlo. They make it sooooooo esy to set it up a store with products. I want to sell my own products on the store but also crosssell other products that i dont own. this is where oberlo really shines. thank you

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review, we really appreciate it. And we're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the functionality of our tool! Best of luck in your business and please don't hesitate to reach out when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Statuette occulte

Rien de plus pratique qu'une application qui entre les adresses des clients automatiquement. J'aime aussi pouvoir comparer de façon claire le prix d'aliexpress avec celui de ma boutique.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Hi there! Apologies, but at this time we're only able to respond in English. I've used Google Translate to reply to your message. Thank you so much for the feedback. We wanted to make the ordering process easier for our merchants, so I'm glad to hear you are enjoying that aspect. Thank you again. -Kitana

Royal Sofa and Chair Covers

The support team turn around time is lightning fast. I requested few customization and they were able to deliver it same day!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey Royal Sofa and Chair Covers! Woot woot! That's amazing to hear, we're super pleased about this. Sounds like you are too. Wishing you the best in your business! And we're always here to help when you need us, so don't hesitate to ping us, day or night, for help. 🙂 -Jasper

Aura Life Shop

Very useful app.. and they have very supportive team.. who response and resolve each query nicely..

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! We are over-the-moon happy to hear that you've had a positive experience working with our support team. They work hard to make sure you and all of our merchants have what they need to succeed. I'll be sure to let our support team know that you've offered up your kudos to them! 🙂 -Jasper

Dosy7

Oberlo has a lot of suppliers to choose from, which is good and has best guru support. Only issue was hard to find suppliers that really fits my expectations-shorter delivery time with a combo of good quality products.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it. Yes, you're correct, short delivery times are hard to come by. ePacket delivery is by far the most economical way of shipping products, but it is definitely not the fastest at 12-25 days. That said, many suppliers offer expedited shipping options as well. The problem is that expedited shipping often costs magnitude more than the price of the product, so unless you pass that cost along to your customers, it's difficult to be profitable. Fortunately, there are millions of people in the world who don't mind waiting a little longer for products and as long as you're transparent about that with your customers, you can make sales. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! 🙂 -Jasper

©

Seaplc.com

10 STARS THIS IS THE BRAIN OF YOUR SITE, it takes all the work out of stocking your shop and its free what more do you need

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased to hear that you find our app useful. We're always available if you need help, so please don't hesitate to reach out while building your business. Take care! 🙂 -Jasper

Baby Neii

Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you, thank you! We really appreciate it. 🙂 -Jasper

dog4shine

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you've found our tool so useful. Best of luck with your business! 🙂 -Jasper

Craig's Tee Selection

A really useful app. Very easy to select products, import took seconds. I just started a dropshipping business, so hopefully will start selling soon.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best of luck with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out for help, we're here! 🙂 -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204