Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2367 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2027 reviews

BONNY ESSENCE

la versión gratuita no esta mal, pero la de pago con la que puedes hacer los pedidos en bulk no funciona bien por lo que no merece la pena pagar. Acabas antes haciéndolos a mano porque te los hace todos mal.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review despite you having had some challenges with the bulk ordering feature. We've had to make some fixes to address this recently. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback greatly and wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Gifts Actually

Easy to use and import items into your store. Not really ideal outside USA or Europe for Oberlo merchants but works well with Aliexpress.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback. 🙂 -Kitana

Sound Aegis

The best dropshipping app, hands down. Easy to use, free plan. Only complaint is buying direct from in the app doesn't work a lot... I often have to go to aliexpress and manually do stuff

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we love it when our merchants let us know how we're doing. Glad you've enjoyed the app for the most part, sorry to hear about having to do some of that manual work.

The Oberlo Chrome Extension is the culprit here typically, and any changes to the AliExpress side of the equation mean that we need to tweak the extension periodically to keep up -- it causes technical issues sometimes. Sounds like you had a couple of those, please accept our apologies.

Let us know if you need anything, we're always here to offer our insights and talk shop. -Jasper

MusclePhenom Sports

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON AND EBAY!

Spar King

I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/

milastore

I like the app, started to use it after shopify recommendation. The best dropshipping app I tried, has small issues with support

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Hi there! Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. And we're sorry to hear you had some issues with our support. We work hard to provide top-notch service, but we're human and sometimes we make mistakes. Thanks for the positive review. -Jasper

Natural Beauty UK

Really great platform. Vast catalog of products and easy to use. Customer service got back to me quickly regarding a problem I had

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi there! We're happy to hear we were able to resolve your concerns in a timely manner, we work hard to provide quality support. We're always here when you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out in the future. We love helping people like you build long-term sustainable businesses.-Jasper

TEXAS COMFORTS

Best app for dropshipping… Simple to import products. Minimal learning curve with good documentation!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review, we're really pleased to hear you're enjoying the platform and our content. Drop us a line whenever you need some help, we're here. -Jasper

alijama

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store.
alijama.com

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. Best of luck in the future! -Jasper

BIT JEWELRY

I've been using Shopify for almost a decade and I've seen apps and app companies come and go. I use this app because after testing all the others this is the best one for me. If an app does what I need it to do, doesn't look tacky, and the company has good customer support, that’s everything you need.

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Hey there! We're very pleased to hear you've enjoyed using Oberlo. Thank you so much for your review. We wish you the very best in your business. -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 202 203
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 202 203