Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1995 reviews

DreamFam

A friend of mine showed me this app and since then I use it.What a great app, I absolutely love it. It improves my store so much.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Sounds like a great friend! We're happy it's helping your business grow! 🙂 -Rio

Big Game Fishing

Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave a review! We're happy you're loving the app. Keep up the hustle! 🙂 -Rio

Repetition Fitness

I needed assistance with specific questions that weren't being answered on forums or in the community, so I decided to contact the help section on Oberlo instead and I'm so glad I did, I ended up buying one of the plans purely for all the learning material and content. Extremely friendly support advisors, I dealt with Ruta, Povilas and Ashley, all 3 have gone above and beyond what I had expected in regard to them answering my questions and advising me on some tips and improvements on my site. I felt I was pushing it with all my questions but their service was superb and offered to help more. Great bunch of people which make Oberlo that much better, besides that, once you have products in mind to import to your store, the process is so simple and easy. The learning material and content is also golden. Great app run by great people.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I have shared this with Ruta, Ashley & Povilas who were all elated to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with them. They come to work every day to help people like you succeed in their online businesses, so there's no better reward than hearing your kind words! Thanks again and we wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

mavreckshopsclothing

This app helped me a lot with my pugyou.net store by saving time and money. I recommend, and i hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're super pleased to hear that you have benefited from Oberlo. All the best! 🙂 -Jasper

Merino Flair

Its the best dropshipping app feature out there. The UI is easy to use, large quality product selection and smart ordering system. 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'll pass on your compliments to our dev team! Keep up the hustle. 🙂 -Rio

Webizzle

I totally love this app!! helps me a lot with the products that I need to find. Would def recommend

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

We totally love your review! 🎉 We work hard to provide a great app for entrepreneurs, so this type of feedback makes us super happy. 🤩 All the best with your dropshipping business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! -Iris

Digiton Express

The app works great and is very reliable. Fast and easy setup. Support is very nice as well. Will recommend this

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hi there! 👋Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We're beyond happy to hear our merchants are satisfied and confident with Oberlo. I will make sure to pass your kind words to our Support Team. This always puts a smile on their face! 💃 Best of luck! 💙 -Iris

Snapberry

This app is very useful. Helps a lot to make work more efficiently and faster. I would most definitely recommend this one.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks for the awesome review! 💙 We really appreciate it. I couldn’t agree more that Oberlo makes life easier for entrepreneurs. 🙌 Happy dropshipping, and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Iris

Pixel Home

I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best! I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio

Gear Secrets

I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system. I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there! 👋 It’s so great to hear you have been enjoying our app to the fullest. We're always looking for new ways to help our merchants grow quickly. If you ever have a new great idea of what you’d like to see as a new feature, please let us know! Thanks for your great feedback, and keep up the great work. 🌟 - Iris

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 199 200
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 199 200