Oberlo

Oberlo

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2351 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2018 reviews

Royale Bucket

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store. also this app is easy to use.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. We're glad you've found the app easy to use and certainly it hopes you grow your business into a sustainable venture. Don't hesitate to reach out when you need us! -Jasper

Iphone Cases Collective

Super super simple to use. Finding and adding the products for my store took about 5 minutes. The selection of products is also impressive.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words, we're really pleased to hear you've found value in our app. We're always here when you need us and best of luck with your venture! -Jasper

MusclePhenom Sports

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON!

Snack Nation

Oberlo is awesome. Can sell without keeping inventory. Support is great, nice company, keep up the good work.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you so much! Our support team will be thrilled to hear that. If you ever have any questions for us don't hesitate to reach out. 🚀 -Kitana

Vionits

very easy to use app. Can find products easily and can add to the store easily. products are from aliexpress but they appear on my website and get added to the lists of products.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thank you for the review, and I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the Oberlo app so far. -Kitana

Unbelievable Deals Online

love the app but wish there was a cheaper plan in between the $0 - $29. 29 its allot if you add shopify payment especially when you are just starting out

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review. As you likely know, the Oberlo Starter plan is free indefinitely, but you're correct the Shopify monthly subscription cost $29USD/month. I can appreciate how this can be cost prohibitive when just starting out. Thanks for your feedback. -Jasper

Polaris Baby

Based on one month of experience with the app, it works as promised, plus they provide tons of helpful articles and youtube videos about how to use the app.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. All the best with your business in the future and we certainly hope you reach out anytime you need us! -Jasper

Amazing Steals N Deals

I love how fast they respond to support questions. They are very helpful and I'm very happy with the service

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. All the best with your business in the future. -Jasper

vegan-is-better

Just started woth the,. Not too shabby. I liked the onboarding anf the options - super easy.
Way to go, guys!

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. I’m happy to hear you’re happy with the app so far! Don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. -Kitana

Hues Fashion

Very good app. Adds value.
I imported products. Still in the process of setting up my store and sales channels. Didn't make a sale yet, but the app itself is working fine.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 201 202
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 201 202