Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2055 reviews

cuddlyycoo

Oberlo is my fav dropshipping app - and I have tried all. Have been using it on multiple stores with great results. Thanks!

shopsolomoon

Love this app! So simple to use and makes finding products for my store so easy. This is a must have for every new Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Oberlo app. If you ever have any questions for us please contact us at hello@oberlo.com. Our support team will be happy to answer them. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

BOBO SHOP

Hey Oberlo, I'm really sad to have some bad reviews. I love your YouTube channel, it's hard for me to give up Bolero because your content is so valuable. The recent Oberlo app does not seem to be improved and updated, however I am still here and using Oberlo.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There! Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the app. Please let us know what is happening and how we can improve this for you. Send us an email at hello@oberlo.com with the details of any issues you're running into. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying our content and I hope we can resolve any issues you might be having. Thank you so much for giving us feedback. 😀 -Kitana

hotstoreforyou

Excellent app to get started and sell a few hundred bucks a month. Once you scale, have a considerable amount of orders and different shipping providers through Aliexpress, it's not right. I have been using this app for over one years

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi There. That is great to hear you have been enjoying the Oberlo app. We're always working on new features to help merchants who are growing quickly, if you ever have a feature request please let us know. Thank you so much for the feedback and review. 😀 -Kitana

WorldShopNL

I used this app to help me find the products I needed. With a few clicks I could easily make contact with the supplier and start selling.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey, thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to use. If you ever have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out. 😀 -Kitana

The Tennis Twister

Best app for dropshipping. I compared it with othr leading apps and this is the best. Fast and smooth with impressive product list.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying the app. Be sure to check out our Youtube page as we have a very active community there, and we post some great content. Thank you again. 😀 -Kitana

Tastee Shoes

Excellent application for Drop-shipping business model,Love it. Adding products is made easier when you use this application.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hey there. We're so glad you find Oberlo useful! Thank you for a review and we wish you best of luck with your business! 😊 -April

Vape Liquids & Juices

Love Oberlo, so easy to use and so many products to chose from. An integration from Oberlo with Rich Returns would be awesome doing returns manually at the mment

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Hello there! Thank you so much for a review. We're beyond happy to hear that you're enjoying Oberlo! And thanks for a suggestion - I'll make sure it reaches our product team for consideration 😊 -April

The Krishna

Recommend this app 100%. Very good documentation. Finding and adding products is easy. Though I was just testing now, I will definitely be using it in the future.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Awesome to hear. We're here when you need us and we're excited for your road ahead. Please don't hesitate to lean on us as a resource! -Jasper

Fair Felt

Does everything I need and everything it promises. A solid app! Although I would love it if they did a revamp of the app one day :)

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for the kind feedback and constructive suggestion. Software platforms need constant revamps, we couldn't agree more. It is an iterative process and we're always looking at ways to make it more intuitive and user-friendly. If you've got some specific suggestions, fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com so that we can add it to our merchant wishlist -- it's how we get better! -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 205 206
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 205 206