Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2413 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2050 reviews

The Tennis Twister

Best app for dropshipping. I compared it with othr leading apps and this is the best. Fast and smooth with impressive product list.

Tastee Shoes

Excellent application for Drop-shipping business model,Love it. Adding products is made easier when you use this application.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hey there. We're so glad you find Oberlo useful! Thank you for a review and we wish you best of luck with your business! 😊 -April

Vape Liquids & Juices

Love Oberlo, so easy to use and so many products to chose from. An integration from Oberlo with Rich Returns would be awesome doing returns manually at the mment

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Hello there! Thank you so much for a review. We're beyond happy to hear that you're enjoying Oberlo! And thanks for a suggestion - I'll make sure it reaches our product team for consideration 😊 -April

The Krishna

Recommend this app 100%. Very good documentation. Finding and adding products is easy. Though I was just testing now, I will definitely be using it in the future.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Awesome to hear. We're here when you need us and we're excited for your road ahead. Please don't hesitate to lean on us as a resource! -Jasper

Fair Felt

Does everything I need and everything it promises. A solid app! Although I would love it if they did a revamp of the app one day :)

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for the kind feedback and constructive suggestion. Software platforms need constant revamps, we couldn't agree more. It is an iterative process and we're always looking at ways to make it more intuitive and user-friendly. If you've got some specific suggestions, fire us a message at hello@oberlo.com so that we can add it to our merchant wishlist -- it's how we get better! -Jasper

Daddy4life

very nice app for finding and importing products to Shopify, I strongly recommend it to everyone that is selling on Shopify.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hey there! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is invaluable. Happy dropshippin', and don't forget to reach out to us when you're in need. -Jasper

The Kitchen Thinker

The best and most popular drop shopping app for the drop shippers. I've been using this app for several months now, and haven't had any issue so far. Great app!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you the very best with your business and we're always here to help. 🙂 -Jasper

handcrafterz

Best app for dropshipping. . Havent used much but looks promising. Good catalog, great documentation.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We wish you the best in your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Casespix

Hello. I just tried it and found that the function can't be used. Why? When can it be used normally?

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Urban Snappy

I use this app to import products on my website www.urbansnappy.com oberlo just makes it super easy and simple. it has been an awesome experience. and the best part is free. highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, much appreciated. We wish you the very best of luck with your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 204 205
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 204 205