Oberlo

Oberlo

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2360 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2023 reviews

milastore

I like the app, started to use it after shopify recommendation. The best dropshipping app I tried, has small issues with support

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Hi there! Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. And we're sorry to hear you had some issues with our support. We work hard to provide top-notch service, but we're human and sometimes we make mistakes. Thanks for the positive review. -Jasper

Natural Beauty UK

Really great platform. Vast catalog of products and easy to use. Customer service got back to me quickly regarding a problem I had

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi there! We're happy to hear we were able to resolve your concerns in a timely manner, we work hard to provide quality support. We're always here when you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out in the future. We love helping people like you build long-term sustainable businesses.-Jasper

TEXAS COMFORTS

Best app for dropshipping… Simple to import products. Minimal learning curve with good documentation!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review, we're really pleased to hear you're enjoying the platform and our content. Drop us a line whenever you need some help, we're here. -Jasper

alijama

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store.
alijama.com

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. Best of luck in the future! -Jasper

BIT JEWELRY

I've been using Shopify for almost a decade and I've seen apps and app companies come and go. I use this app because after testing all the others this is the best one for me. If an app does what I need it to do, doesn't look tacky, and the company has good customer support, that’s everything you need.

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Hey there! We're very pleased to hear you've enjoyed using Oberlo. Thank you so much for your review. We wish you the very best in your business. -Jasper

Royale Bucket

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store. also this app is easy to use.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. We're glad you've found the app easy to use and certainly it hopes you grow your business into a sustainable venture. Don't hesitate to reach out when you need us! -Jasper

Iphone Cases Collective

Super super simple to use. Finding and adding the products for my store took about 5 minutes. The selection of products is also impressive.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words, we're really pleased to hear you've found value in our app. We're always here when you need us and best of luck with your venture! -Jasper

MusclePhenom Sports

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON!

Snack Nation

Oberlo is awesome. Can sell without keeping inventory. Support is great, nice company, keep up the good work.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you so much! Our support team will be thrilled to hear that. If you ever have any questions for us don't hesitate to reach out. 🚀 -Kitana

Vionits

very easy to use app. Can find products easily and can add to the store easily. products are from aliexpress but they appear on my website and get added to the lists of products.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thank you for the review, and I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the Oberlo app so far. -Kitana

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 202 203
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 202 203