Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2379 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2035 reviews

Statuette occulte

Rien de plus pratique qu'une application qui entre les adresses des clients automatiquement. J'aime aussi pouvoir comparer de façon claire le prix d'aliexpress avec celui de ma boutique.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Hi there! Apologies, but at this time we're only able to respond in English. I've used Google Translate to reply to your message. Thank you so much for the feedback. We wanted to make the ordering process easier for our merchants, so I'm glad to hear you are enjoying that aspect. Thank you again. -Kitana

Royal Sofa and Chair Covers

The support team turn around time is lightning fast. I requested few customization and they were able to deliver it same day!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey Royal Sofa and Chair Covers! Woot woot! That's amazing to hear, we're super pleased about this. Sounds like you are too. Wishing you the best in your business! And we're always here to help when you need us, so don't hesitate to ping us, day or night, for help. 🙂 -Jasper

Aura Life Shop

Very useful app.. and they have very supportive team.. who response and resolve each query nicely..

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! We are over-the-moon happy to hear that you've had a positive experience working with our support team. They work hard to make sure you and all of our merchants have what they need to succeed. I'll be sure to let our support team know that you've offered up your kudos to them! 🙂 -Jasper

Dosy7

Oberlo has a lot of suppliers to choose from, which is good and has best guru support. Only issue was hard to find suppliers that really fits my expectations-shorter delivery time with a combo of good quality products.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it. Yes, you're correct, short delivery times are hard to come by. ePacket delivery is by far the most economical way of shipping products, but it is definitely not the fastest at 12-25 days. That said, many suppliers offer expedited shipping options as well. The problem is that expedited shipping often costs magnitude more than the price of the product, so unless you pass that cost along to your customers, it's difficult to be profitable. Fortunately, there are millions of people in the world who don't mind waiting a little longer for products and as long as you're transparent about that with your customers, you can make sales. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! 🙂 -Jasper

©

Seaplc.com

10 STARS THIS IS THE BRAIN OF YOUR SITE, it takes all the work out of stocking your shop and its free what more do you need

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased to hear that you find our app useful. We're always available if you need help, so please don't hesitate to reach out while building your business. Take care! 🙂 -Jasper

Baby Neii

Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used. Good App and easy used.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you, thank you! We really appreciate it. 🙂 -Jasper

dog4shine

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you've found our tool so useful. Best of luck with your business! 🙂 -Jasper

Craig's Tee Selection

A really useful app. Very easy to select products, import took seconds. I just started a dropshipping business, so hopefully will start selling soon.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best of luck with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out for help, we're here! 🙂 -Jasper

BONNY ESSENCE

la versión gratuita no esta mal, pero la de pago con la que puedes hacer los pedidos en bulk no funciona bien por lo que no merece la pena pagar. Acabas antes haciéndolos a mano porque te los hace todos mal.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the kind review despite you having had some challenges with the bulk ordering feature. We've had to make some fixes to address this recently. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback greatly and wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

Gifts Actually

Easy to use and import items into your store. Not really ideal outside USA or Europe for Oberlo merchants but works well with Aliexpress.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback. 🙂 -Kitana

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204