Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2397 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2044 reviews

handcrafterz

Best app for dropshipping. . Havent used much but looks promising. Good catalog, great documentation.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We wish you the best in your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Casespix

Hello. I just tried it and found that the function can't be used. Why? When can it be used normally?

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Urban Snappy

I use this app to import products on my website www.urbansnappy.com oberlo just makes it super easy and simple. it has been an awesome experience. and the best part is free. highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, much appreciated. We wish you the very best of luck with your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Essential Candle

Love oberlo. thanks shopify for making this app free it is great for discovering new products to sell.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your review, we really appreciate the kind feedback. 🙂 -Jasper

Nutri Official

I love love love Oberlo. Have used it on different stores before for some of my clients in order to boost avergae cart value without stocking additional inventory. Works great but you need to find a reliable supplier or course.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're very happy to hear that you've been able to harness the power of Oberlo to boost revenue in your stores. You're absolutely correct, AliExpress suppliers can be hit and miss. We often suggest that merchants choose suppliers with a longstanding track record on the platform and a high customer satisfaction rating. It sounds like you've done that! Thanks again and Happy Holidays. 🙂 -Jasper

kindessall

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use. We sincerely hope you find great success with your dropshipping business and we're always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out! 🙂 -Jasper

KARE STORE

Oberlo is a great program, I love it. Easy to use. Oberlo 101 course teaches you how to get started.Thanks Oberlo and Thanks Jessica Guzik

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! I've taken a screenshot for Jessica, she'll appreciate the kudos! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review, and we're really pleased to hear that you found the course valuable. Thank you! 🙂 -Jasper

ShopCoutureWear

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey there! Thanks very much for taking the time to write us a review, we're really pleased you found our tool easy to use. We wish you the very best with your business and look forward to working with you in the longterm! 🙂 -Jasper

Order A Case

Love Oberlo. They make it sooooooo esy to set it up a store with products. I want to sell my own products on the store but also crosssell other products that i dont own. this is where oberlo really shines. thank you

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review, we really appreciate it. And we're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the functionality of our tool! Best of luck in your business and please don't hesitate to reach out when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Statuette occulte

Rien de plus pratique qu'une application qui entre les adresses des clients automatiquement. J'aime aussi pouvoir comparer de façon claire le prix d'aliexpress avec celui de ma boutique.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Hi there! Apologies, but at this time we're only able to respond in English. I've used Google Translate to reply to your message. Thank you so much for the feedback. We wanted to make the ordering process easier for our merchants, so I'm glad to hear you are enjoying that aspect. Thank you again. -Kitana

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 204 205
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 204 205