by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.7 of 5 stars(2351 reviews)

Find Products

Oberlo helps you find the best products for your business, and add them directly into your Shopify store.

Add Them to Your Store

Take advantage of Oberlo’s network of suppliers who are there to help your business succeed.

Never Worry About Shipping

With Oberlo, you can ship your products straight from your supplier’s warehouse to your customer’s doorstep whenever you make a sale.

About Oberlo

Looking for products to sell online? Find millions of them with Oberlo!

Oberlo is a dropshipping app which allows you to find trending products to sell online, add them to your Shopify store, and start selling today.

Never worry about packaging or shipping, worry about the things which matter – making sales, and growing your business.

How We Help You Succeed:


Forever Free Plan

  • Take advantage of Oberlo and equip your store with everything it needs to succeed as a dropshipping business for no cost with our Forever Free plan. No credit cards required.

Detailed Product Statistics

  • Use Oberlo’s in-depth product statistics and make the best choices when you’re looking for products to sell online. You can check the potential of every product before you start selling and make data-driven decisions for your business.

Free Chrome Extension

  • Use our free Chrome Extension and add products directly from AliExpress into your dropshipping store with just a few clicks.

Order Tracking

  • Track your orders, and know where they are at all times with Oberlo’s integrated order tracking feature. Even though you won’t be shipping or handling your products, you’ll still be in full control.

Sales Dashboard

  • Track your dropshipping success with Oberlo’s Sales Dashboard. Monitor how many sales the trending products which you add to your store make daily.

24/7 Customer Support

  • Oberlo’s customer support team is available round the clock to help you deal with any problems that you run into when you’re dropshipping. Selling products online doesn’t need to be difficult – we’re here to help.

Product Page Customization

  • When you’ve added a product from Oberlo to your store you can change the title, description, and images as much as you’d like.

Inventory and Price Auto-Updates

  • Oberlo constantly monitors and updates the price and stock levels of your dropshipping products. This means you’ll never sell a product that’s out of stock, or above your retail price.

Pricing Rules

  • Save valuable time every time you add products to your store by adding global pricing rules for your Shopify store.

Bulk Orders

  • Reduce your workload by automating bulk orders and fulfil multiple orders with one click.

Captcha Solver

  • Automated Captcha solvers saves time and energy while placing bulk orders.

Multiple Users

  • Allow other people to help run your online store. Perfect for when you grow from first sale to scale. Remember – there’s strength in numbers.


Start using Oberlo today

All accounts have access to the forever free Starter Plan!

Media gallery


FREE Starter Plan


  • This plan is for those who are just starting out. It has all the features you need to launch your store.

Basic Plan


  • Basic Plan is for merchants who import up to 10,000 products into their store. It also has advanced order tracking and other great features.

Pro Plan


  • Pro Plan has all the features you need to scale your business: unlimited orders, multiple users & integrations with numerous sales channels.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2351 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Royale Bucket

Very good app. makes finding products from aliexpress easier and imports them to your store. also this app is easy to use.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. We're glad you've found the app easy to use and certainly it hopes you grow your business into a sustainable venture. Don't hesitate to reach out when you need us! -Jasper

Iphone Cases Collective

Super super simple to use. Finding and adding the products for my store took about 5 minutes. The selection of products is also impressive.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words, we're really pleased to hear you've found value in our app. We're always here when you need us and best of luck with your venture! -Jasper


Horrible app! THEY ARE SCAMMERS !! I bought my store 10 months ago and changed the subscription plan to the starter plan . THe previous owner had the paid basic plan. THey have charged me the basic plan price of 29 per month for 10 months. When i examined my credit card and realized the mistake i contacted Obero support. Basically what i got was a bunch of gaslighting and manipulations and lies. They are sticking to their scam of charging people for the incorrect plan. Horrible app and horrible customer support. I feel so violated

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there. I'm terribly sorry to hear you've had such a poor experience. It's extremely frustrating when you pay for something you opted out of, and even more frustrating when you cannot rectify the issue. It sounds like there's been a misunderstanding, we're certainly not interested in falsely charging merchants. Sometimes, however, merchants opt-out and then opt back in when they cross certain thresholds in their store. We often offer credits for a couple of months when an error is caught quickly, but 10 months is a long time to have an app active and we do not have any way to see if you were making use of the benefits that the higher tier offers. That is likely the reason our CSM's were unauthorized to offer a refund. That said, I think it would be worthwhile to reach out to us again so we can take a closer look, there may be something we can do to resolve the issue. -Jasper