Obviyo Recommend and Grow

Amazon AI powered upsell, cross-sell, personalization, promos

From $195/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Growth Bots - upsell, cross-sell, personalize, merchandize

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

PAT McGRATH LABS

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Obviyo goes above & beyond with the level of effort they provide with site optimizations and UX/UI recommendations. You can count on them to clearly define project scope, support with the implementation, provide hands on instruction for utilizing the tool, and share easy to absorb reporting. We appreciate the sense of urgency they have with learning about our customer & helping us grow the business. Thank you Zee, Pascale, & Jared for your consistency, curiosity, & camaraderie. We highly recommend, Obviyo!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Strandbags Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

Obviyo has brought advanced personalisation to our Shopify website and has been a game changer in terms of displaying relevant products to our customers. This has lead to a very positive impact on conversion and sales. The team at Obviyo have been an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend going on your personalisation journey with them!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you being a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Audioactive

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

muy buena experiencia tanto en la mejora de las conversiones gracias a la app como al servicio que tienen de atención al cliente el cual te ayuda con todo, no necesitas nada de conocimientos de programación ya que ellos se ocupan de todo, es genial!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We really appreciate your business.

Vetopia Online Store

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

I've been really happy with Obviyo. We had a few options for recommendation apps and after much research and discussion we chose Obviyo. The system has quickly achieved proven results, and support of Jared, Zee and the team has been excellent. I would recommend them highly.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Our team is enjoying helping you achieve your mission to educate owners about the best products for their pets.

Curvy Bras

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Love this app! With the excellent help of the support team we were able to pull custom metafields to display on widgets. Design choice was great and we were able to match it to our site with ease.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

The team here at Obviyo is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. We really enjoy working with the Curvy team!

Big Girls Don't Cry (Anymore)

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

The support team were great helping us to pull in custom metafields for display on widgets. Fabulous app. App allows for design choices to match site.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

XooKool

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Great recommendation engine with a lot of features and flexibility. It also gives you clear analytics on how is performing. On top of that they have a great team with an excellent support.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

My Gift Stop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

App is easy to use and helpful. But what makes the app shine even more is the prompt support. Thus far I am happy with the app and would recommend others who are looking for a recommendation app to at least give this one a try.

Toolbarn.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Great recommendation app with tons of pre-built options that are dramatically better then native shopify solution. Very easy to implement and configure but also has a lot of flexibility to match site design so it doesn't look out of place. The support team was exceptional and worked with us to pull in custom metafields for display on widgets.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate serving your brand.

Robinsons Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Great recommendation app with a superb support team. The app is easy to use and has loads of product recommendation strategies that are all powered by Amazon. All driven by real-time algorithms, generating product recommendations based on visitors’ actions and buying context. Jared is very dedicated and always quick to help troubleshoot issues/answer questions when we encounter any. The team has done some custom coding to improve the styling of the widgets to match our theme and also take notes of our feedback and explains what's upcoming in their roadmap. Obviyo has helped in boosting our conversion and improving our customer journey. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your detailed and awesome review. We will share this with Jared and the rest of the team to let them know how we are doing.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5