Obviyo Recommend and Grow

Obviyo Recommend and Grow

From $195/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
December 2, 2021

Great recommendation app with a superb support team. The app is easy to use and has loads of product recommendation strategies that are all powered by Amazon. All driven by real-time algorithms, generating product recommendations based on visitors’ actions and buying context. Jared is very dedicated and always quick to help troubleshoot issues/answer questions when we encounter any. The team has done some custom coding to improve the styling of the widgets to match our theme and also take notes of our feedback and explains what's upcoming in their roadmap. Obviyo has helped in boosting our conversion and improving our customer journey. Highly recommend this app!

Robinsons Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you for your detailed and awesome review. We will share this with Jared and the rest of the team to let them know how we are doing.

November 11, 2021

fabulous app. It increases our sales significantly, more than the other tool we used previously. The support team are also incredible, and very helpful. I high recommend.

Curvy
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Obviyo, inc replied November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your 'fabulous' review! 🙌 😊

November 10, 2021

This is a great find! The support team not only gives support, but also invaluable suggestions on improving revenue. I can't say enough about the personalized attention they've given us.

Rugs Done Right
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied November 19, 2021

We really appreciate the feedback here, and it's an honor to collaborate! 😊

October 22, 2021

This works great on our other brand sites, so it’s a no brainer to bring the same personalization benefit to Chef’s Choice. Replicating the Amazon shopping experience on our own site with really no effort will help us keep growing our Shopify channel in a more sustainable way.

Chef's Choice by EdgeCraft
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 22, 2021

The Obviyo team helped us set-up a portfolio of personalized product recommendations across our whole site from homepage through cart and checkout. The widgets are working well together and currently influence over 20% of sales. The real-time Amazon algorithm surfaces products, that if we tried to manually merchandise, we‘d never be able figure out what shoppers intend to look at next.

Excalibur Dehydrator
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Obviyo, inc replied October 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review!

October 5, 2021

Very good support from Jared, did lots of customization to help my store. Thank you again, i appreciate it.

FredCo International
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied October 6, 2021

We're blessed to have Jared! Thanks so much for the review and five stars! :-)

September 22, 2021

Hiconversion helps our customer to find the best product that suits their needs with recommending the product they are looking for

Mark & Day
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Obviyo, inc replied October 6, 2021

Thanks for using our app and your review!

August 19, 2021

I've been using this app for a few weeks and so far it is working out as we expected and delivered some very promising results, the team at HiConversion are great also with any questions and provide a stella service.

Kent of Inglewood - Canada's Shave Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied October 6, 2021

Thanks for the review and the comment about our "stella service"! Our team appreciates it!

August 19, 2021

Highly recommend HiConversion. The app provides accurate recommendations and can be integrated across many different locations in the site. Results-wise it has significantly increased our overall Revenue per Visitor and Avg. Order Value.

Laura James ®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Obviyo, inc replied November 19, 2021

🙏 means the world, thanks for the opportunity to serve you!

July 28, 2021

We first installed HiConversion Recommend on our main site Ruohonjuuri.fi and after really good results we wanted to add it to our Swedish website (Happy Food Store), too. This app provides great, personalized product recommendations for our customers and saves us a lot of time in figuring out cross-sell product and other recommendations. The onboarding process is easy and the from HiConversion has been very helpful.

Happy Food Store
Sweden
Time spent using app: 23 days
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review and for choosing Obviyo Recommend.