Obviyo Recommend and Grow

Obviyo Recommend and Grow

From $195/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
Edited July 28, 2021

We are using HiConversion Recommend to provide personalized product recommendations for our customers. The onboarding process was very smooth, and the team from HiConversion was very professional and helpful during the process. The results have been very promising after two months, and we hope to see even better results with fine-tuning the recommendations further.

Ruohonjuuri
Finland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and enjoy serving the Ruohonjuuri team.

July 7, 2021

This! This is the app I had been waiting for! HiConversion gives me access to Amazon's recommendation engine without having to be part of the Amazon ecosystem. It recommends MY products to MY customers, and WE make the revenues. No commission to the 1,000 pound gorilla, Amazon. Over the last 30 days we've made 16.7% of our revenues from having HiConversion running on our site. If you're thinking of adding this app, DO IT. It's worth it. Also, the development team is highly responsive, and the business managers are friendly, easily accessible, and helpful. This app is top notch.

Genius Books
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied July 21, 2021

Wow! What a brilliant, meaningful review – thank you so much! We can't wait to write the case study on this one :-)

June 24, 2021

I wanted to add more personalization to my company's website in order to provide better product recommendations to my customers. I saw great results and continue to make adjustments to maximize the effectiveness of HiConversion.

National Roper's Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied June 25, 2021

Cheers for the review and 5-stars! :-)

June 24, 2021

HiConversion has been a really great tool for us. The team has been wonderful and helps whenever needed.

Dollfacebeauty.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Obviyo, inc replied June 25, 2021

Our team really appreciates your review! Thanks 🙏

June 20, 2021

Jared, Pascal, Ben and the whole HiConversion team has been great from onboarding, to getting our website optimized and supporting us every step of the way. Most importantly, this app is responsible for a 504% increase in our conversion rate for www.laticoleather.com. So yea, I definitely recommend HiConversion :)

Latico Leathers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied June 21, 2021

Thanks so much for trusting us with your brand!

June 4, 2021

Cannot fault the App performance or the support we have got, Jared has been amazing gone over and beyond to help with customisation, Trust me you will pay 10x more for competitor apps that provide this level of recommendations. Also the ROI is very very impressive within 2 weeks with 24% revenue attributed to the app!!!

Rhaika London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 4, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review Rhaika London! It is a pleasure working with you, and thanks for sharing your ideas and feedback!

May 7, 2021

HiConversion is helping to increase engagement and improve average order value. The app is easy to use and implement, and the team has been a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to setting up on our other brand sites.

Omega Juicers
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Obviyo, inc replied July 21, 2021

You've been amazing early adopters! We appreciate you going with us :D

May 4, 2021

We just initiated our test session with HiConversion's team but have had an extremely positive experience thus far. They are very flexible, prepared and were able to set up / go live with our initial recommendations in just about an hour. Looking forward to working further with their team.

SKINN
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 4, 2021

We have been so happy with this app. The team at HiConversion have been amazing and so helpful to work with. It helped increase our revenue from day one and continues to increase our conversion on the site. A definite for anyone looking for a way to drive increased revenue and wanting to work with a fantastic team.

Matchbox
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Obviyo, inc replied June 21, 2021

We really appreciate the feedback about our team, and it's inspiring to hear about your success with the app :-)

April 27, 2021

We have started using this app to personalize the recommendations on our Professional site. It is helping to increase revenue, and give a more personalized experience. Setting up the app was easy, and HiConversion has been quick and responsive in answering questions, and helping us set up the modules. A great app, and a great support team to work with!

HydroPeptide Pro-Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Obviyo, inc replied July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and feedback about our team!