Obviyo Recommend and Grow

Obviyo Recommend and Grow

From $195/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
January 9, 2023

The experience with Obviyo has been fantastic, the service has been extremely good and the insight offered in how to improve our store and our conversions so far has been something we have needed a long time. The actual widgets on site have been integral to increasing average order value and with such a big catalogue has also assisted customers with a more accurate shopping experince. We are hyped to continue using the app and see how we can continually improve.

Baifumei Group Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 25, 2022

Obviyo goes above & beyond with the level of effort they provide with site optimizations and UX/UI recommendations. You can count on them to clearly define project scope, support with the implementation, provide hands on instruction for utilizing the tool, and share easy to absorb reporting. We appreciate the sense of urgency they have with learning about our customer & helping us grow the business. Thank you Zee, Pascale, & Jared for your consistency, curiosity, & camaraderie. We highly recommend, Obviyo!

PAT McGRATH LABS
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

May 19, 2022

Obviyo has brought advanced personalisation to our Shopify website and has been a game changer in terms of displaying relevant products to our customers. This has lead to a very positive impact on conversion and sales. The team at Obviyo have been an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend going on your personalisation journey with them!

Strandbags Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you being a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

May 17, 2022

muy buena experiencia tanto en la mejora de las conversiones gracias a la app como al servicio que tienen de atención al cliente el cual te ayuda con todo, no necesitas nada de conocimientos de programación ya que ellos se ocupan de todo, es genial!!

Audioactive
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We really appreciate your business.

April 21, 2022

I've been really happy with Obviyo. We had a few options for recommendation apps and after much research and discussion we chose Obviyo. The system has quickly achieved proven results, and support of Jared, Zee and the team has been excellent. I would recommend them highly.

Vetopia Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
Obviyo, inc replied April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Our team is enjoying helping you achieve your mission to educate owners about the best products for their pets.

February 14, 2022

Love this app! With the excellent help of the support team we were able to pull custom metafields to display on widgets. Design choice was great and we were able to match it to our site with ease.

Curvy Bras
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

The team here at Obviyo is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. We really enjoy working with the Curvy team!

February 14, 2022

The support team were great helping us to pull in custom metafields for display on widgets. Fabulous app. App allows for design choices to match site.

Big Girls Don't Cry (Anymore)
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

February 11, 2022

Great recommendation engine with a lot of features and flexibility. It also gives you clear analytics on how is performing. On top of that they have a great team with an excellent support.

XooKool
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

February 11, 2022

App is easy to use and helpful. But what makes the app shine even more is the prompt support. Thus far I am happy with the app and would recommend others who are looking for a recommendation app to at least give this one a try.

My Gift Stop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 24, 2022

Great recommendation app with tons of pre-built options that are dramatically better then native shopify solution. Very easy to implement and configure but also has a lot of flexibility to match site design so it doesn't look out of place. The support team was exceptional and worked with us to pull in custom metafields for display on widgets.

Toolbarn.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Obviyo, inc replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate serving your brand.