Octane AI Shop Quiz & Pop‑ups

Octane AI Shop Quiz & Pop‑ups

by Octane AI

Quiz, Pop-ups, Messenger & SMS Automation | Sync to Klaviyo

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

GOATT

Poor customer service outsourced in Philippines. I tried the quiz module who does not have the features we are looking for. I spoke to Inna from customer service, who is terrible... Firstly, she has tremendous problems to understand advanced questions on the product. Secondly, when she does not understand, she stop answering the conversation and let our team in the dark. Incompetent from a to Z.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Octane AI's Customer Success Manager here, and I'd like to thank you for the honest feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you did not receive the support experience you were hoping for. We definitely appreciate the time your team took to try out our app and are interested in listening to any further feedback your team has for us.

We'll be reaching out in a follow-up and will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you have for Octane AI.

Full Charge

such a bad app wont let you disable the app from store easily. Crap app.
No quick response from teams either. Very disappointing.