Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de octubre de 2021

I got on this app when the basic plan was $9 a month. The charges went up to $40+ and then $60+, then in the last two months jumped to $191 per month. I was not informed of any of it. I don't offer quizzes on my store or use most of the features. Developer refused refund request. I've uninstalled due to their underhanded means of taking money from shop owners.

Wyvern's Hoard
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Octane AI respondió 28 de octubre de 2021

Hi Wyvern's Hoard! We are so sorry that you did not have a good experience and that this was not handled in the smoothest way it could have been. We reevaluated your situation and have issued a full refund. This was not a common situation and our support team initially miss-categorized it, however we have updated our process so that this will not happen again in the future (we added a better way for our support team to escalate these requests internally). We're always working hard to make improvements to the product, support, and more and our goal is to make you the merchant as successful and happy as possible. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything else that we can do.

Fecha de modificación: 1 de octubre de 2018

such a bad app wont let you disable the app from store easily. Crap app.
No quick response from teams either. Very disappointing.

Full Charge
Nueva Zelanda
13 días usando la aplicación
25 de enero de 2021

Poor customer service outsourced in Philippines. I tried the quiz module who does not have the features we are looking for. I spoke to Inna from customer service, who is terrible... Firstly, she has tremendous problems to understand advanced questions on the product. Secondly, when she does not understand, she stop answering the conversation and let our team in the dark. Incompetent from a to Z.

Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Octane AI respondió 25 de enero de 2021

Octane AI's Customer Success Manager here, and I'd like to thank you for the honest feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you did not receive the support experience you were hoping for. We definitely appreciate the time your team took to try out our app and are interested in listening to any further feedback your team has for us.

We'll be reaching out in a follow-up and will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you have for Octane AI.