Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 november 2023

I have been able to build a subscription box service with octane, the support from their team is incredible - quick response, I shared my idea with Ivana and Mark and they gave me suggestions on how to proceed + which integrations would be useful. The quiz feature is the biggest contributor to my sales, this is a must have for a new business! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

The Link Within
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
30 november 2023

Great App.
I only use basic functions, but it is very effective. Also very good support team.

Patriot Footbeds
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
30 oktober 2023

More opt ins in the first 24 hours than any other form on our site! Octane quizzes just make sense - and they make money too! I knew that the quiz itself would be powerful but that tech combined with the incredible support team (shoutout to Mark!) and their quick replies make all the difference in the world. Love Octane and recommend it to anyone who wants to increase opt ins.

ByHeart
USA
5 månader användning av appen
31 augusti 2023

Octane is a *must-have* for every brand. Absolutely the highest value tool we use! On the most basic level, it has helped our customers know exactly what to buy, like a real salesperson would help a customer in a brick-and-mortar store. It helps us build lasting trust with our customers, and is something we fold into nearly everything we do.

Onto the data now... the info that our customers give us through Octane is second-to-none for our marketing efforts. Knowing exactly what is relevant to your customers when you communicate with them is a game-changer –– it gives them the experience they deserve, and it can save serious time and money as well (think, no excessive/wasted Klaviyo sends, time in customer service for product confusion, etc).

Now for the team :) Your truly won't find a more helpful and kind team than the Octane team! We've worked closely with them for 18 months now, and they're incredibly thoughtful, human, and always so helpful. They truly act like a member of your own team that has skin in the game.

Couldn't recommend Octane more!

L'AMARUE
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 december 2023

Amazing support :)

myvial
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
25 augusti 2023

Our account manager Beth has been fantastic with great support advising the initial set-up direction between our internal departments- from innovation, website dev team, creative and customer experience internal teams. We have seen an immediate ROI, the data has been valuable in creating immediate action items for marketing and merchandising teams, and has 5-figures in revenue within first 2-3 months of launching without any digital ad spend attributed to it. Highly recommend.

BLANQI
USA
3 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

We used Octane AI to create our Foundation Shade Finder Quiz, and since launching we have seen great success and garnered lots of positive feedback from our customers. Their team, especially our account manager Aoife, has been really helpful throughout the process, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their customer engagement!

Sculpted By Aimee
Irland
12 månader användning av appen
25 augusti 2023

This app provides a really easy and seamless experience while also giving us valuable data and insights!

Blume
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

The app is so friendly and it's updating week a week.

They have a team so nice and the customer service works perfectly.

We have so lucky that have Elizabeth as an account manager, she is on top of everything and our Quiz is improving month a month.

So happy to choose this platform

Goldie Locks®
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 juli 2023

The app itself takes some time to set up depending on the complexity of your quiz but once it's up and running, has really generated a lot of lift! Support is always helpful in offering solutions or even implementing fixes themselves through their technical team. Really great app!!

Vivier Pharma
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen