Recensioner (228)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 maj 2024

Love having this quiz on our store's website! It has helped individuals determine what kind of fuel nozzle to purchase with the type of can that they have in their garage. Ivana & Mark are always there to help when I have an issue!

Ai13 Billet Products
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Great app with great results helping our clients get the right products directly to their cart. Special shout out to Ivana on the support team for helping me out and making sure my quiz was perfect!

Impact Networking
USA
5 månader användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Fantastic app that has completely changed our top-of-funnel acquisition strategy. The capabilities of the quiz are incredible and the team is very helpful with optimizations. Would recommend to any consumables business.

TB12
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 mars 2024

Octane AI has elevated our e-commerce strategy. Their intuitive platform and effective quiz funnels help engage customers. Highly recommend it for businesses serious about zero-party data and boosting conversions. The team is top-notch, the best in the biz.

Unjury
USA
2 månader användning av appen
9 februari 2024

Customer support from Ivana and Mark is second to none. Always responsive and very. helpful going above and beyond frequently.
The quiz overall is quite complicated and if you have a lot of sku's like us then it can be difficult to build anything but a custom quiz. They do have partners who will help with building quizzes. The attribution metrics on the dashboard do need you to check in more detail as they can be misleading at top level.

Naturisimo
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
24 april 2018

Octane is a huge time saver and helps create engagement through Facebook, without having to use internal resources to manage Facebook communication. They have a great abandon cart function, that automatically reminds customers about products left in their cart. ROI has been 10x for Octane and as we continue to mine and tweak the Facebook Messenger AI, we expect that to increase significantly.

The way we communicate with customers is changing. It's no longer email, it's now Facebook messenger, texts, Instagram, Twitter and way more. Octane is at the forefront of Facebook Messenger AI and they are a great tool.

By Laxmi
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 14 juli 2021

UPDATE 7-2021 --- Octane AI is EVERYTHING. From the team, to the new quizzes and Pop-ups I'm dumbfounded how any company is making this work WITHOUT them. Shopify acquire this company and make it part of your in-house offering. Old Review:
After relying on ineffective email marketing for years, I decided to make the move over to messenger marketing. My expectations were completely shattered within the first few weeks. Octane AI has allowed me to amass tens of thousands of followers that I can have impactful and meaningful conversations with that provide both them and myself value. In addition to being able to instantly communicate with your most loyal fans/customers, Octane's integration with Shopify has boosted revenue for one of the best quarters I've ever had. Octane's abandoned cart messages is one of my favorite features! Lastly, Octane's customer service is beyond great. I know that if I ever have a question, I can expect an answer or a tutorial within a few hours. All in all, Octane AI is absolutely THE BEST APP ON THE SHOPIFY APP STORE. PERIOD. I could not recommend it more!

Peter Hollens
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
2 november 2021

Love the innovation that Octane brings to Shopify and DTC in general. Not only is the suite of features in the app been great, their team is A++++ They are always looking for ways to bring value beyond the app and we are grateful for that.

Run Gum
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Octane AI svarade 2 november 2021

A HAIKU FOR THE RUN GUM!

Need more energy?
Immunity? To be calm?
Run Gum has your back!

5 november 2019

So far, this app seems amazing. I'm still new to it, but it seems like a great, comprehensive solution to Messenger and I LOVE how many different ways there are of acquiring new leads and the customizability. I'm looking forward to trying it with SMS marketing and upgrading to their paid plan. The interface is awesome and easy to work with and support is great. Also the tutorial videos are extensive and extremely well put-together. 100% recommend.

RSA
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 oktober 2020

Wonderful growth app for us with white glove service. Have already recommended to other store owners.

GetBeast.com
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen