Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2022

Just got started with the app today and was looking for a customized solution and the support team gave me exactly what I needed to scale with an Octane AI Quiz!

BeanStalk Hair Growth
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2018

Octane is a huge time saver and helps create engagement through Facebook, without having to use internal resources to manage Facebook communication. They have a great abandon cart function, that automatically reminds customers about products left in their cart. ROI has been 10x for Octane and as we continue to mine and tweak the Facebook Messenger AI, we expect that to increase significantly.

The way we communicate with customers is changing. It's no longer email, it's now Facebook messenger, texts, Instagram, Twitter and way more. Octane is at the forefront of Facebook Messenger AI and they are a great tool.

By Laxmi
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
22 augusti 2022

Best app I've found for creating quizzes. Using it for a sizing quiz and a sales generating quiz. UI is done really well, very intuitive, and customer support has been excellent (Mark and Leonardo thank you!). Highly recommend if you need any sort of quiz!

Ownloop
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2021

Wow, this app is amazing. Came for the quiz function - stayed for the boat loads of other features and prompt customer service. Hats off to Brandon our Customer Success Specialist that helped us with this awesome app.

indigodesignco
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2019

We just installed Octane AI on free trial to give it a shot in hopes of converting some of our abandoned carts. After adding we are quickly finding all the options on how to message the customer! Integration & set up has been a breeze and the support team has been amazing, especially Katie :) Excited to see what the next couple weeks hold!

RevAir
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
17 mars 2021

I am using this app and customer service, specially Mark and Brandon are doing a great job helping me setting it up and explaining the features.

Green Pharma
Ecuador
8 dagar användning av appen
19 maj 2022

Brilliant - the quizzes are highly customizable and easy to set up, and the integration with Klaviyo means we can send personalized follow-up emails to customers. Will give 5 stars when a Google Analytics integration becomes available so we can trigger events when someone completes the quiz

Neal & Wolf
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2021

I reached out to customer service via their online chatbot not knowing I'd need as much help as I did! I attempted to navigate this new app myself thinking I had the knowledge to do so and found I really needed help. The app is wonderful and I appreciate how Brandon helped identify what I wanted to achieve and proceeded to guide me through it. He was patient and professional as well as really upbeat even as my questions kept coming. We achieved my initial aim and I was reassured that I could come back with any other concerns that I had. Thank you Brandon!

SB Sentient Beauty LLC
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 12 december 2019

I used this app for about a year and with all its menus, bells, and whistles, most of the program focuses on ads and bot messages.

We have never paid for an add and through experience, find bots to be well, robots, not humans who can customize content live.

We did get about 200 new subscribers, but with our Facebook Page, that is minimal. The widgets/plug ins they have for your site seem to get in the way and there are just too many of them that it can interfere with the experience your client is having on your site with a constant call to action to go to Facebook Messenger instead of our website.

The app seems to be in cohoots with Facebook to get you to spend money on ads etc. in promises that it will lead to more sales. It may lead to more sales, but doing it for free won't get you anywhere, and there is no guarantee with the ads.

Sorry Facebook, but you will fade away in becoming too big.

True African Art
USA
7 månader användning av appen
6 december 2019

Amazing customer service - super quick replies! Thanks Katie for helping me out so easily :) can't wait to try this app more!

Mask Co.
Australien
6 dagar användning av appen