Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juli 2019

Great app and AMAZING customer service/tech support. Katie and the Octane team really go above and beyond to answer any questions right away and help provide tech support for a successful set up. I have tried numerous apps to try and link my website to facebook messenger and this one is by far the best!

Micki Song Cosmetics
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
11 december 2019

This is awesome for your Shopify Store and it'll turn your visitors to real customers. Their support team is amazing and Aleksandar is one of the top customer support from their team. I love their support and amazing application.

N-STAR CO.,LTD
Myanmar (Burma)
19 dagar användning av appen
6 augusti 2021

Effective and easy-to-use app. Really, great customer service! Specifically, Brandon is amazing!!!!!

ecoslay
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2022

Early days, but so far setting up an instore quiz has been very intuitive and the help chat on Klaviyo integration has been super helpful (thank you Leonardo!)

Iffley Road
Storbritannien
17 dagar användning av appen
14 maj 2019

Great Messenger App. Excellent Tutorials. Intuitive Interface. Great Functionality... and Katie from the Support Team was very helpful.

Zuiry
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
26 maj 2022

Great app. We use it to build a new sales funnel via quizzes. Very user-friendly interface and flexible settings. Excellent level of customer service! Leonardo quickly responded and politely answered all questions, even recorded an explanatory video :)

Everink Tattoo
Hongkong SAR
14 dagar användning av appen
3 maj 2022

Just got started with the app today and was looking for a customized solution and the support team gave me exactly what I needed to scale with an Octane AI Quiz!

BeanStalk Hair Growth
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2018

Octane is a huge time saver and helps create engagement through Facebook, without having to use internal resources to manage Facebook communication. They have a great abandon cart function, that automatically reminds customers about products left in their cart. ROI has been 10x for Octane and as we continue to mine and tweak the Facebook Messenger AI, we expect that to increase significantly.

The way we communicate with customers is changing. It's no longer email, it's now Facebook messenger, texts, Instagram, Twitter and way more. Octane is at the forefront of Facebook Messenger AI and they are a great tool.

By Laxmi
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
22 augusti 2022

Best app I've found for creating quizzes. Using it for a sizing quiz and a sales generating quiz. UI is done really well, very intuitive, and customer support has been excellent (Mark and Leonardo thank you!). Highly recommend if you need any sort of quiz!

Ownloop
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2021

Wow, this app is amazing. Came for the quiz function - stayed for the boat loads of other features and prompt customer service. Hats off to Brandon our Customer Success Specialist that helped us with this awesome app.

indigodesignco
USA
10 dagar användning av appen