Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 mars 2021

I am using this app and customer service, specially Mark and Brandon are doing a great job helping me setting it up and explaining the features.

Green Pharma
Ecuador
8 dagar användning av appen
19 oktober 2021

I reached out to customer service via their online chatbot not knowing I'd need as much help as I did! I attempted to navigate this new app myself thinking I had the knowledge to do so and found I really needed help. The app is wonderful and I appreciate how Brandon helped identify what I wanted to achieve and proceeded to guide me through it. He was patient and professional as well as really upbeat even as my questions kept coming. We achieved my initial aim and I was reassured that I could come back with any other concerns that I had. Thank you Brandon!

SB Sentient Beauty LLC
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
6 december 2019

Amazing customer service - super quick replies! Thanks Katie for helping me out so easily :) can't wait to try this app more!

Mask Co.
Australien
6 dagar användning av appen
16 oktober 2019

Amazing support team! five stars! Response immediately for any problems and solves immediately. great app and great function. i use it for connection with smile.io.

58 days
Singapore
6 dagar användning av appen
30 juli 2018

AI at its best,,,so much easier and fun running a store page!!

Summtings
Nederländerna
5 dagar användning av appen
16 maj 2022

This app is phenomenal and so is the team. Both Leonardo and Alex have been huge helps in me getting set up, also already starting to see the results coming in. Get this app, spend the time to get your quiz done right and if you get stuck - reach out to their beyond helpful team!

nama
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
18 oktober 2021

Leonardo was super fast and super helpful right from the start. Early days for us on this app but so far so good

Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2022

Just getting started using Octane AI but so far their team has been so helpful in getting us set up. Leonardo jumped on a call with me and walked me through the best possible set up for my results page and content blocks. Can't wait to put this quiz to work!

Marea Wellness
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
8 februari 2022

The app itself is outstanding! Easy to use quiz, nice end user design and great integration with Klaviyo!
But the best: awesome support which helped us whenever we had questions!

RESTUBE US
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
17 november 2022

Great app, exactly what I needed for our quiz.
And I might add, the customer support team is great as well. As I was new to Octane, on 2 occasions, Leonardo was quick to answer and right to the point with the solutions I needed. Thanks a lot! I definitely recommend!

Olloïs
USA
3 dagar användning av appen