Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 november 2020

Octane has boosted our online sales, managed the backend of the app for us and has outstanding customer service. Highly recommend.

bighammerwines.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 juli 2018

love using this Artificial Intelligence. best way to get customers checking out

Fashioninteriors
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
13 oktober 2020

Love Octane AI, especially the Enterprise Plan. The Octane teams does all the work and I just approve or disapprove (with feedback). They proactively track and send all the metrics and analytics each month without me lifting a finger. It's such a cost- and time-effective option to have the team that built the platform run and optimize all the campaigns. The Octane team is a true partner, integrating with the rest of our marketing plans and helping to drive increased revenue.

Naturalicious
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 april 2021

Great app and customer service especially Mark and Brandon. The onboarding call is particularly helpful as they can help you out live. Still exploring the app but so far, really loving it :)

geliehene Schätze
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 oktober 2021

I used this app for quizzes, FB Messenger, and SMS. We find it very helpful and a key platform for us, especially because our Octane rep manages the account with us with expertise and great assistance.

Milk Snob
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Octane AI svarade 29 oktober 2021

The Milk Snob "Style Quiz" is amazing! Love the design and the gif that shows before the quiz matches you with the product recommendations.

17 februari 2022

Love the embedded quiz! Super easy to work with, super easy to create logics and a team that is super friendly and answers questions in under 5 minutes! Great integration with Klaviyo, which is sooo helpful !!!

Rosental
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
7 oktober 2021

Great app and even better team to help you through the process of setup. Octane has given us a noticeable revenue lift with still a lot more we can do to get more out of it. Thanks to the great team and account managers who helped us!

Goode Rider
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
14 oktober 2020

We LOVE the Octane AI Ap. Since January it has grown over subscriber list over 100k, added new revenue streams through messenger opt in, CTM, exit intent pop ups and SMS totalling close to $1mAUD in sales. It continues to bring in such great results, we cannot recommend highly enough!

DOYOUEVEN
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
5 november 2021

Octane AI has been an incredible addition to our tech stack. We signed on with an account rep and it was the best decision for getting set up as soon as possible. The integrations, resources, and team at Octane AI exceeded our expectations. We love the conversational popup feature and how user-friendly the platform is. 10/10!!

Aisling Organic Cosmetics
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
2 december 2020

If you want +75% view/open rates, 45% CTR, and +17% conversion rates (sound crazy?, it's true) then Octane AI is the only platform to give me these numbers. Add in the smartest hires in the world, like our Rep Valentina, and you can't miss. I have even met the founder and an CEO, Matt, and he is brilliant.

Mount-It!
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen