OEasy AliExpress Import&Order

OEasy AliExpress Import&Order

by OEasy Dropshipping

Find product on Alibaba for Dropshipping,bulk order,Oberlo Pro

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Austin Crew

I'm pretty convinced that many of these ratings are fake. What store would ever want to sell products that take up to a month to be shipped from China? Even shipping from centers in the USA takes forever. On a positive note, the app itself was well done.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and I'm sorry to hear that you're not had a great experience about shipping time.

We would like to provide our suggestion about shipping time. Actually it was controlled by the supplier you chose when placing order. We do encourage you to change supplier with proper shipping time or you can contact them accordingly about the shipping time before placing order.

Hope this tip can help you have better experience. And thank you again for your recognition on OEasy itself!

--Oscar from The OEasy Team

juniperWear

I have been waited to chat with support and its been 4 hours with no response as of now. poor customer support once you run into a problem you will have to wait for a response from support that may take weeks system says responds within hours most people will not wait more then an hour for a response and i have been trying to be patient at 4 hours now.