Recensies (13)

Algemene beoordeling
2,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 38% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 mei 2024

Like other review, I too have cancelled my products with this company as they were talking too long, coming damaged, and the customer service is not great.

I have expressed my confusion when the order time was 3-5 business days as per their website, and yet, we were a minimum of 18 days.

I have removed over 100 items from my website and will be looking for a company that will actually do their job.

The First Chapter Book Shop
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
OGO Print on Demand heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Hi Jess and the team at The First Chapter Book Shop.

We are sorry to see your review and feedback about your less-than-positive experience with OGO.

Our customer service replies have always been prompt to your enquiries, and we provide transparent updates on the estimated production times regularly.

There have been periods where our production and lead times are on the higher end of estimates, but we have always been transparent.

While we strive for an average production turnaround of 3-5 business days, our website advises total production, quality control, packing, and shipping turnaround times of approximately 8-15 business days for standard orders. During times of high demand, production times may be higher. This was communicated to you through a number of emails.

Our team promptly ensured that the reported damaged item was replaced and sent out at no cost, per our defects guarantee. Whilst we have various stages of quality control checks, sometimes a defect in the garment may slip through. In those cases, we always promptly address them with free replacements as has occurred.

We thank you for your time working with OGO and wish you all the best with your ventures.

Kind Regards,
The OGO Team

7 maart 2024

Not sure if this is a scam app. We installed, setup products, have orders paid and placed and no sign anything is actually being fulfilled. Be careful!

UTXO Dreams
Australië
29 dagen gebruiken de app
OGO Print on Demand heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Hi, we hoped you could have stayed in contact with our support team before leaving a review with so little context.

To provide a clearer picture, our team received one email enquiry from you, of which we updated the thread five times over several days, and to which you replied only with a simple 'Thank you' before leaving this review. So we're perplexed with your review, especially to be called a scam.

Our team is available at all times to update you on orders and fulfilment times. We're very upfront and transparent about production times and any possible delays.

As noted in our email, OGO's production was severely impacted by the February Victorian Storm Power and NBN outages. Production times have been affected but are now back on track. Our team is proud to be based in Melbourne's foothills and support other local partners and suppliers. Unfortunately, at times, we can be at the mercy of Mother Nature.

We appreciate all our 2000+ store partners' support during this time.

Kind Regards,
Zhen (Co-Founder) & the OGO team

22 november 2023

I have had a really hard time with OGO. I am changing providers this week. My t-shirts take so long to print that i get customers complaining to me what is going on. Sometimes up to three weeks just to get a tracking number. Different sizes get printed in different ways meaning the colours are different even if its the same design. Although the shirts are cheaper and the site is easy to use, it has not been worth it. I would highly recommend using a different print provider for POD. Sometimes my shirts have been delivered before I even have a tracking number to let my customer know its arriving. I have found it all very frustrating.

Sunny Days Apparel
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
OGO Print on Demand heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Hi Tijana and team,

I'm sorry your experience with OGO was less than stellar!

I can see from our emails that your enquiries have always been answered promptly and comprehensively. At times, our team has gone above and beyond to help support and clarify questions you've had, as you were quite new to the intricacies and technicalities of running an eCommerce & Shopify business.

Per our shipping information and guidelines, our print-on-demand process can take 8-15 business days. Depending on the day it's ordered, it can take up to 3 weeks to deliver to some areas. Reviewing your orders shows they've all been delivered within the estimated timeframes.

We acknowledge a period where the tracking updates were missed or delayed, which can cause inconvenience to all parties. This was primarily a technical issue with Shopify's API change at the time and caused some complications during that transition. We apologise, but note that our team has always been ready and promptly provided tracking when requested.

Regarding the colour feedback, it's only fair readers of the review should have the full and correct context. Two different product types were ordered (not sizes), each requiring a unique print process. As explained on our website and also in emails, this will naturally result in a slightly different colour profile between the products.

We hope your project is going well. We are always open to supporting your fulfilment needs if you ever wish to revisit Australian-printed merch, proudly printed here in Melbourne.

Cheers, The OGO Team

17 januari 2024

Shipping is too long. They don't have strong communication when delays occur. Printing is not very good at all. Sometimes the designs come up wrinkled. I switched providers recently and had no issues with them.

PROPER APPAREL
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 januari 2024

I posted a 1-star review about OGO here, due to unsatisfactory service. They replied in a courteous way (on Shopify, see below) BUT when I tried to place an order through my new WooCommerce store, OGO attacked me for my bad review, and they refused to accept any orders.

Shhh...
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
OGO Print on Demand heeft geantwoord 3 augustus 2021

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and your feedback. The average production time for our DTG t-shirt and apparel orders is currently under 3 business days - so 7 days is certainly an exception.

Have you been in touch with our customer service team for a status update? There are rare occasions where the status/tracking may not update correctly to the Shopify order details. Or, if there is a delay, it's generally waiting for stock which should arrive soon. Production and shipping are then expedited at no extra cost for orders affected by earlier delays.

Our team can inform you have given you an accurate status and ETA in those circumstances.

Update: Thank you for your updated response. I've reviewed your order, and I can confirm that it was printed by the 6th business day and shipped by the 7th business day via Express Post. Therefore, it is due to arrive within the quoted shipping times.

Regarding the quoted 12-business day shipping time you received from customer service, this includes production & shipping and accurately reflects the quoted times available on our website & Terms and Conditions.

Our shipping times are detailed extensively on our website, app and Help Centre for all prospective and current OGO store owners ( (https://ogo.com.au/shipping/). We strive to be as transparent as possible with our estimates and order updates. We understand the importance of keeping sellers and their customers informed, and up to date, so we'd love to discuss and help you further.

The last correspondence we received from you was 3 business days before your review, we would have most gladly provided an order status update at any time to keep you and your customer informed with accurate information.

Kind Regards, OGO