Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
682 reviews
682 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
682 reviews
June 18, 2021

We are LOVING our experience with Okendo. This app is so robust and the widgets look gorgeous on our site. We had excellent service from our customer success manager, Amanda, during the onboarding process. We never had to wait long for her response and always got our questions answered with expert knowledge. Highly recommend.

Bend Soap Company
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 18, 2021

The team is amazing. They helped us with seamless migration across from another review software. The interface is also really easy to use. Highly recommend!

Zove Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited June 16, 2021

The Okendo team is incredibly organized and efficient through the entire process—sales through implementation. In addition to a seamless integration to obtain and post reviews, Okendo also provides the ability to customize attributes to obtain insight into customer preferences—a great asset!

Atlas Bar
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 16, 2021

We love Okendo. Great product, great outcome, always improving little things and it has a great and quick customer support. Totally recommend it!

Half Luna
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 16, 2021

Okendo has been a great app to introduce to our online store as our customers can now leave reviews of the products they have purchased. The app itself is easy to use. The customer service from the team has been quick and efficient.

Lusso Collective
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 14, 2021

So far, so good! Onboarding was simple and everything has been seamless so far. So excited to have access to our customer's feedback!

Rachel Parcell, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 14, 2021

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 14, 2021

Migrated from Yopto over to Okendo. Onboarding was seamless and customer support has been amazing. It's been a really great move for us. Thank you, Okendo!

A Pup Above
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 11, 2021

The onboarding was seamless. Great group of people to work with. We started seeing an ROI within the first couple weeks of having this on our site! Can't recommend enough.

Three Nails Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 11, 2021

Great product with amazing customer support! Allison was super responsive in helping us implement Okendo for our shop!

HOLDEN
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months