Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
678 reviews
678 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
678 reviews
February 11, 2021

Okendo has been a gamechanger for us. We started with a different *very expensive* review app and onboarding was clunky and not great. We ended up switching to Okendo on a whim to save money, but also we liked what the backend looked like as it seemed cleaner and little bit easier to manage. The onboarding team, dev team, and customer support were all great! Allison, my customer success manager has been so on top of getting us moving, she sometimes waited on me for an answer! We have a super custom website, so fitting the reviews into our theme made me worried, but it was a breeze for them. I can't recommend Okendo enough! Their pricing is fair, their team is awesome, and my customers have an easy time leaving reviews (which helps us so much!).

Rainbow Symphony Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2021

Highly recommend!! Fantastic service, we haven't had Okendo long and we already have reviews pouring in. Sales have increased which is exciting!

Little Beauties
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 9, 2021

The team at Okendo is amazing - installed the app super quickly on our site and were a joy to work with! Best experience, best team, best results. I spent 10 hours researching what product review app to use - save yourself the time and just use this one.

Halfdays
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 6, 2021

Okendo is a wonderful tool that our internal team and our customers find easy to use, intuitive and most of all, helpful. Our CVR increased with the reviews widget populating on our PDPs, and the customer support team is very helpful with tips to optimize and grow the reviews strategy, Big fan of Okendo!

LEVO Oil, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 5, 2021

Our team has had a great experience onboarding Okendo. Allison has been a wonderful Customer Success Manager, very responsive and detail oriented. The platform is a lot more user friendly than others we looked at and we were able to integrate it into our theme beautifully.

AMASS Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 29, 2021

Working with Okendo has been a breath of fresh air! From our initial meeting with Mor, to our launch with our success manager Margaux, the entire experience with the Okendo team has been wonderful. Margaux took the time to answer our many questions, assist with setting up our email flows and helped customize our widget to perfectly match our brand. The app was easy to implement on our site, the dashboard UX is very user friendly, the support team is quick to respond and the transition from our other provider has been seamless. Thank you Okendo team!

Kabrita USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 27, 2021

Mor, Matthew*, and Jade* - thank you! This team's service etiquette is top notch and responsive. Very easy to work with the OKENDO team across the board. Matthew is the absolute best... I know, I know, they have 100% 5-star review which is crazy but the thoughtfulness in how he helped me review my tech stack was A+++++. Appreciate it.

KOKOBÉRNA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2021

This site has been wonderful with reviewing and adding reviews to our own site. The support system through Okendo is amazing as well!

Wellnesse
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 26, 2021

We have recently launched Okendo on our site to capture reviews and thus far it has been such a wonderful experience, as our account manager has been amazing to work with. She has been so helpful with the whole process in guiding us regarding best practice and taking on the heavy lifting of all the necessary task to get us up and live! Looking forward to seeing the results and benefits of using Okendo!

trèStiQue
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 26, 2021

I love using Okendo for my store CROSSNET. Easy to use, great way to collect reviews, but by far the #1 thing is the customer service! So responsive, easy to work with and attentive. No more begging for a response. A++++++++

CROSSNET
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years