Rezensionen (911)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Juni 2024

Very helpful customer service, always get back to me super quickly. Can't fault them! App is pretty intuitive. Wish you could create review carousels from your groups in the theme editor, but they do get the dev work for you quickly so it's not too much of an issue.

Bare Biology
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
20. Juni 2024

Great application with great customer service from the Okendo team. They are quick with responses and regularly reach out to offer one-on-one sessions on optimizing & improving the Okendo experience for our customers.

The forward facing review system is simple to setup and easy for customers to use, making for increased review rates, and in turn better conversion for our store.

Super Butcher
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
17. Juni 2024

Works great, plenty of customization in how you request reviews from customers and how you display them on the site. Most important is that it looks great on the site. Support has been consistently s top-notch.... Juan logged onto our site and quickly fixed things after another dev broke things :)

The Flatpack Company
Neuseeland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
18. Juli 2024

This app has really great features. We use the email requests for reviews and reward system and have been very successful in collecting meaningful reviews from customers. The organization of the reviews and images/videos is exactly what we were looking for. But what really sets them apart is the excellent customer service they provide. They answer my questions on live chat within minutes and have been extremely helpful in setting everything up and helping us evolve!

Salty Mermaid Swim
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. Juni 2024

We recently switched from Yotpo to Okendo, and we couldn't be happier with our decision! The transfer process was seamless thanks to Okendo's exceptional support team. They guided us every step of the way, creating a detailed checklist to ensure everything went smoothly.

Since the move, we've been able to personalize and polish our email requests through the Klaviyo integration, which was not possible with Yotpo. Additionally, we can now send review requests via SMS through Attentive, another feature we previously lacked. These new capabilities have significantly increased our review count.

The Okendo platform is much easier to navigate and manage. Our account manager has been incredibly helpful, providing valuable recommendations and support to help us achieve our goals. Overall, we highly recommend Okendo for its superior functionality and outstanding customer service.

DoggieLawn
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2024

Okendo has been trouble free from their hands-on onboarding. Customer support is very helpful and they've been very good at showing me where I'm missing opportunities in the platform.

Rowan
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. Juli 2024

loved the service and support I received from Shiela Sevilleno! She was so helpful and supportive during a very large technical error! I cannot recommend Sheila enough!

&Collar
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
19. Juli 2024

Our review rate has improved significantly since switching to Okendo, and the survey functions have been very helpful. The app is easy to use and customer service is solid.
Would love to see the ability to get more in-depth with sorting and analysis for more complex customer surveys but I'm sure that's coming soon.

Vvolt
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2024

We've been using Okendo for Reviews for about a year and just added their Survey package. It's been insightful and helpful in a really short amount of time. The UI is intuitive and all the basic functions you want are there.

Simple Modern
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2024

We've been very fortunate with our account management team and their support for hosting Okendo on multiple sites in multiple regions. We have had a few minor tech challenges but they always reply promptly and with the right advice! The reviews are easy to manage and the back end straightforward to navigate! Highly recommend.

PTP Fit (US)
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App