Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de abril de 2024

Daniel at Okendo went above and beyond providing me with expert care. Great team to work with

Seeking Health
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de febrero de 2024

Update:
Problem resolved, so far app is working fine.

Initial review:
This app seems like it would be quite good. Unfortunately hours of "system delays" as stated by support meant could not actually see if the app worked.

On the positive side, support was responsive.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
8 días usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2023

best customer service i've experienced on an app ( Apart from wholesale gorilla!). Very quick to fix and always readily available to help.
Lost a star just because some features I would love have to be paid for (eg paid integration to make product specific reviews requests).

Zilch Formulas
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2021

Okendo is easy to setup and the onboarding process goes smoothly thanks to their reliable account team, the app has nice features and it's easy to use

V-MODA US
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
23 de marzo de 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2022

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2021

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2021

One of our easiest installs for our replatform, and the support you get is outstanding. Seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo and Shopify.

Carbon38
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
20 de diciembre de 2021

I was having issues installing the app - my contact suggested I go to the chat on the Okendo website as he was out of office. The chat with Shiela resolved my issue so I can start using the app on my site. Thank you!

TENDRESSE STUDIO
Australia
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación