Avis (911)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juillet 2024

Great customer service. They even created custom code to make suit my application.
Thank you!

SkipGrips®
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Daniel at Okendo went above and beyond providing me with expert care. Great team to work with

Seeking Health
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Very amazing support, but importing reviews take very long time sometimes
I recommend

Mój mały towarzysz™
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 février 2024

Update:
Problem resolved, so far app is working fine.

Initial review:
This app seems like it would be quite good. Unfortunately hours of "system delays" as stated by support meant could not actually see if the app worked.

On the positive side, support was responsive.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2021

Okendo is easy to setup and the onboarding process goes smoothly thanks to their reliable account team, the app has nice features and it's easy to use

V-MODA US
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2022

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2021

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2023

best customer service i've experienced on an app ( Apart from wholesale gorilla!). Very quick to fix and always readily available to help.
Lost a star just because some features I would love have to be paid for (eg paid integration to make product specific reviews requests).

Zilch Formulas
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2021

One of our easiest installs for our replatform, and the support you get is outstanding. Seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo and Shopify.

Carbon38
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application