Omtaler (889)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
19. juni 2024

Very helpful customer service, always get back to me super quickly. Can't fault them! App is pretty intuitive. Wish you could create review carousels from your groups in the theme editor, but they do get the dev work for you quickly so it's not too much of an issue.

Bare Biology
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
20. juni 2024

Great application with great customer service from the Okendo team. They are quick with responses and regularly reach out to offer one-on-one sessions on optimizing & improving the Okendo experience for our customers.

The forward facing review system is simple to setup and easy for customers to use, making for increased review rates, and in turn better conversion for our store.

Super Butcher
Australia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
17. juni 2024

Works great, plenty of customization in how you request reviews from customers and how you display them on the site. Most important is that it looks great on the site. Support has been consistently s top-notch.... Juan logged onto our site and quickly fixed things after another dev broke things :)

The Flatpack Company
New Zealand
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
7. juni 2024

We recently switched from Yotpo to Okendo, and we couldn't be happier with our decision! The transfer process was seamless thanks to Okendo's exceptional support team. They guided us every step of the way, creating a detailed checklist to ensure everything went smoothly.

Since the move, we've been able to personalize and polish our email requests through the Klaviyo integration, which was not possible with Yotpo. Additionally, we can now send review requests via SMS through Attentive, another feature we previously lacked. These new capabilities have significantly increased our review count.

The Okendo platform is much easier to navigate and manage. Our account manager has been incredibly helpful, providing valuable recommendations and support to help us achieve our goals. Overall, we highly recommend Okendo for its superior functionality and outstanding customer service.

DoggieLawn
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
23. mai 2024

Customer service went above and beyond with helping update and implement features within my plan. I am looking forward to growing my business to be able to utilize many of the other features.

Shimmerwood Beverages
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
7. juni 2024

We've been using Okendo for Reviews for about a year and just added their Survey package. It's been insightful and helpful in a really short amount of time. The UI is intuitive and all the basic functions you want are there.

Simple Modern
USA
12 måneder bruker appen
13. juni 2024

We've been very fortunate with our account management team and their support for hosting Okendo on multiple sites in multiple regions. We have had a few minor tech challenges but they always reply promptly and with the right advice! The reviews are easy to manage and the back end straightforward to navigate! Highly recommend.

PTP Fit (US)
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
4. juni 2024

Truly amazing customer service. They go above and beyond and are very responsive, calm and thorough. The reviews on our store really help get sales across the line.

The Swag AU
Australia
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
6. juni 2024

We love Okendo. Setup is quick and our day-to-day user experience is great. We'd recommend Okendo to anyone looking to set up ratings and reviews quickly.

Lumin
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
4. juni 2024

Amazing customer service and amazing onboarding team. I cant say enough good things about this company.

Lemonhead LA
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen