Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de julho de 2021

I used different apps for the review on my shop.
I was not happy with it. so I start to chat with the Okendo consultant.
They are very friendly, not pushy but very helpful.
I was impressed that they could help me to set up everything I needed for my webshop.
Before I publish it, she even looked everything through and suggested detailed industry insight for a better setting. Very happy. published today and reviews are coming in!!
Thank you!

Laboratory K
Países Baixos
16 dias usando o app
9 de junho de 2022

Amazing app, great support. Truly a must-have product for Shopify. Their documentation is really good too.

Koda Nutrition
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de junho de 2020

I can't recommend the Okendo product or service highly enough. We had previously used Yotpo which was twice the price for half the service. I will vouch for this team every day of the week and twice on Sunday. Most importantly, we saw results within a week. Okendo assisted conversions are 4 x greater which means it quickly pays for itself.

Outland Denim - Australia
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2021

We switched to Okendo after using another app that was not meeting our needs. I was immediately impressed with the Demo that I received from Matthew, and decided it was the app for us. I really appreciated all of the technical support & customer service that I received from Amanda. If you are into customization, this is the app for you as there is SO much to work with! And it was super easy to set up.

NutriChem
Canadá
15 dias usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2023

My favorite thing about Okendo is the customer service and the way they are dedicated to doing the best work. There is a reason they are 5 stars and have so many reviews. They also integrate very well with our email platform, Klaviyo. Definitely would recommend this app to anyone looking to showcase their reviews in the best light.

Outdoor Nation Unlimited
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
12 de setembro de 2022

Can not say enough about the Okendo team — they made the on boarding process seamless. It was super fast and they were and are very responsive to any questions. Support is on point! The app is very easy to customize and navigate through. Highly recommend.

Kollekt Skincare
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
16 de junho de 2020

Amazing product and even better customer support to help us get setup. We switched from another reviews platform and just wish we did it sooner!

MANTRA
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
30 de junho de 2022

I've been so impressed by the responsiveness and support of the Okendo team as well as the user-friendly dashboard. They've been a total joy to work with and made transitioning from another app easier than I could have imagined.

Candelles LLC
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
31 de agosto de 2022

Super easy to integrate with Shopify store and the CS support for installation was super helpful! Took a few days to complete this process but better to be done in the right, proper way than to rush it :)

iRi
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
16 de junho de 2021

Okendo has been a great app to introduce to our online store as our customers can now leave reviews of the products they have purchased. The app itself is easy to use. The customer service from the team has been quick and efficient.

Lusso Collective
Austrália
14 dias usando o app