Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de dezembro de 2022

An amazing little app that provides incredible features for a fraction of the cost of its competitors.

Better Way Health
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
14 de novembro de 2022

I have used this app for a long time with different customers and definitely is the best in the market.

ilovechamoy
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
28 de setembro de 2022

Fantastic tool to get reviews and a must-have for any shopify store as well as an amazing support team!

whooch.com.au
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2022

I joined Okendo with limited experience in this area, due to that I was unsure about some things but the customer service has been AMAZING. Despite being the weekend I received replies to my queries almost instantly and Shiela has helped me fast track my process. I highly recommend and looking forward to using Okendo for a long time to come

Terra Gym Line
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
15 de dezembro de 2020

I got this app in order to add an intuitive review app at my shop page. At first, I was lost since I don't know anything about coding and liquid language. However, Okendo CS team remotely installed the app properly! It was the best experience I ever had with shopify app services. The design and functions regarding reviews can definitely a way of increasing the sale for us! I totally satisfy with what Okendo provide for us and highly satisfied!

DOLBODA
Coreia do Sul
4 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de fevereiro de 2023

I like the functionality of the app, and I feel like it would provide a great benefit for my customer. The reason why I'm giving it 3 stars rather than 5 stars is that support isn't available until after the Free Trial is over. Again, it's about providing my customer with a good experience so I'll stick with the app but receiving daily emails about problem areas with the app and being left alone to figure out how to address them stinks.

Tiana Bay
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
4 de julho de 2022

Amazing experience with Okendo so for, I love the app and features. I did not like that they offer only in the higher packages the google integrations, more email sequences that are quite vital in the small package for a small business.

Fagaci
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
5 de novembro de 2020

Excellent product and excellent customer support! A special thank you to Veomany who helped me with multiple questions on back to back days.

Element Mom
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
29 de junho de 2022

After looking at literally *every* review app on the app store (including ones starting with Y, J, L, S - you name it...which took days!) and preparing to accept many compromises, I came across Okendo and it is hands down the best review app there is. Simple to use with the ability to easily moderate reviews and reward customers. A big shout out as well to Josh. My widgets weren't displaying correctly (due to some bad code in my theme) and he was able to fix it via chat. He also explained how to get store reviews to come up and then helped me set them up. I couldn't have asked for more.

Regarde Jewellers
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
11 de março de 2021

Amazing customer service - Amor has been extremely helpful in helping me set up the app for our shop. The interface is easy to use and I love all its unique features.

Matcha Union
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app