Avaliações (911)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de novembro de 2021

EXCELENTE servicio al cliente! muy buena aplicación, es justo lo que estábamos buscando! Super recomendado para cualquiera que esté buscando optimizar su página con UGC al máximo

Malandra Jewelry
México
11 dias usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2022

From zero to live in days not weeks! We moved over from another review platform and the transition to Okendo was easy, smooth and effortless. The tool is very intuitive in terms of where elements are located and what's possible. I had a couple questions during on-boarding and booked time same day with the on-boarding team to get my questions answered. We use Klaviyo for email so now all our emails look consistent and reporting is in the same platform. This is a great app with many options and a great user experience.

HiBAR
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
9 de maio de 2023

Angel very hands on and very helping with integration, and any questions we had using okendo. Great app 10/10

Bootee Buddy
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2020

I wish we had discovered Okendo a long time ago! Finally a platform that can do everything we want! Onboarding was exceptionally smooth and easy, their support team is responsive and super friendly and the widgets are all customizable so you can get the exact look you want. Very happy!

Brio Product Group
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
15 de março de 2022

Great app so far, easy to set up and easy for customers to leave reviews. The support team were great and answered questions really quickly!

Salt + Steam
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2022

Excellent reviews product and team. Integration has been seamless and such an asset to our growing business.

MooGoo AU
Austrália
11 dias usando o app
21 de outubro de 2022

WOW! Okendo stands out from the pack - not only in terms of capability and customisability, but from a support and help perspective too!

The Hip Shop
África do Sul
10 dias usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2023

Amazingly great service with caring staff looking after the setup. Very please with our experience with Okendo. Would highly recommend.

Spiral USA
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de novembro de 2019

We were looking for a new platform and this app combined several of the things we wanted: a solid review system that displays nicely, supports video and photo reviews, product FAQ, and sliding scale product attributes. It's a tall order to ask any single system to cover all of these nicely, let alone at a reasonable price. We love that all of these are just part of the Okendo system and all integrate so cleanly. There were several other features that we only discovered as we worked through installation, like detailed email flows, Klaviyo integration, and customer attributes. All valuable additions that are just gravy on top of an already excellent system. And finally, what might be the most important part of any service: the customer service is absolutely fantastic. Integration was excellent and they were always available to help with questions and concerns. I wish every Shopify app had this level of support and dedication. A+ all around, and for a MUCH better price than other well known review platforms.

Skull Shaver
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de outubro de 2021

There was one simple customization that was promised before joining for which after they said we would have to upgrade plans to get (it was originally going to be included for migrating here).

When Life Gives You Lemons
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app