评论 (911)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月5日

Daniel helped get review / ratings summary hooked up for me, when Okenda could have simply said, go find a developer. Huge win on the customer service side of things at the beginning of a relationship. I've got big plans for my business, and it's nice to see this kind of service from the get go.

LUVLY+WILDE
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年6月12日

Excellent customer service, Josh was awesome and provided simple to understand explanations. Looking forward to working together more.

My Skin Coach
澳大利亚
8天 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

amazing customer service. I updated my theme and couldn't figure out how to get the reviews back, and they helped me instantly. You can check out how the reviews theme and style look on our website www.saltyaura.com

Salty Aura
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月21日

The Okendo app is great. Very impressed with our easily it integrates with our website and the customer service team are great and very responsive. Highly recommend.

Baxter Blue
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年7月10日

Excellent customer service! The support team were quick to reply and help us through a few setup things. We would highly recommend Okendo to anyone. A+++++

PlayLogy Australia
澳大利亚
8天 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Fantastic review app! Support is always so fast to assist to get everything displayed correctly. Definitely recommend.

Press and Peel
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月4日

Great customer service. They even created custom code to make suit my application.
Thank you!

SkipGrips®
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月16日

The guys were so helpful to me, after installing the Okendo app I couldn't figure out how to get my imported reviews to show on individual products and they sorted it within a few hours! Took a huge weight off me - I was so worried I wouldn't get it figured out. Couldn't be happier with the App and the support. Cheers guys!

Magnolia Beauty
新西兰
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

Easy enough to install. When customizations or fixes are needed, the customer service team is very quick to respond and assist with a solution. Impressed by the team. Many thanks to Josh and the others who have helped so far.

Canopy Estate
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月19日

Great customer service! Thanks!

Juvenon
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用