评论 (880)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月12日

Very amazing support, but importing reviews take very long time sometimes
I recommend

Mój mały towarzysz™
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

Daniel at Okendo went above and beyond providing me with expert care. Great team to work with

Seeking Health
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年2月13日

Update:
Problem resolved, so far app is working fine.

Initial review:
This app seems like it would be quite good. Unfortunately hours of "system delays" as stated by support meant could not actually see if the app worked.

On the positive side, support was responsive.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
尼日利亚
8天 人在使用应用
2023年9月3日

best customer service i've experienced on an app ( Apart from wholesale gorilla!). Very quick to fix and always readily available to help.
Lost a star just because some features I would love have to be paid for (eg paid integration to make product specific reviews requests).

Zilch Formulas
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年4月7日

Okendo is easy to setup and the onboarding process goes smoothly thanks to their reliable account team, the app has nice features and it's easy to use

V-MODA US
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2022年3月23日

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年11月30日

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年6月14日

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年9月21日

One of our easiest installs for our replatform, and the support you get is outstanding. Seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo and Shopify.

Carbon38
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年12月20日

I was having issues installing the app - my contact suggested I go to the chat on the Okendo website as he was out of office. The chat with Shiela resolved my issue so I can start using the app on my site. Thank you!

TENDRESSE STUDIO
澳大利亚
大约22小时 人在使用应用