整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月28日

amazing customer service. I updated my theme and couldn't figure out how to get the reviews back, and they helped me instantly. You can check out how the reviews theme and style look on our website www.saltyaura.com

Salty Aura
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

Easy enough to install. When customizations or fixes are needed, the customer service team is very quick to respond and assist with a solution. Impressed by the team. Many thanks to Josh and the others who have helped so far.

Canopy Estate
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月5日

Awesome customer support and set-up help - highly recommend (especially over Yotpo!)

Sunday Scaries
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

So far it's been brill - the product itself I'm still getting to grips with - however the customer service is fantastic - particularly Josh who is extremely helpful. The team follows up with you on their own accord if they're not able to solve a problem right away and they really make a solid effort to try to understand whatever it is you need help with! Making the experience pretty seamless. If that's not worth giving the plug in a go - not sure what is :-)

PrePear
英国
25天 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

I have recently moved with Okendo from another App and was amazed not only with what this App can offer but their amazing customer support. I had few issues/changes to be made; and they were always very quick to repond to emails (even on a Bank holiday) and managed to fix most of my issues. So far so good, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Zouf.biz
英国
12天 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月27日

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
奥地利
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

Easy to use, integrate, and love that you can have multiple offerings/features under one umbrella. Plus great customer!

Nation Botanics
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Great product, enjoy the review and survey features, and customer service is amazing. Always responsive and willing to go above and beyond to help.

Veer
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月7日

The Okendo team have been supportive and have been able to provide super-fast support for a number of modifications to the customer-facing aspect of the app that I couldn't have made without them. Additionally, Josh from their team has been exceptional, facilitating the transfer of reviews from Wordpress to Shopify with as much smoothness as possible. My sincere thanks to them.

RealScience Athletics
加拿大
15天 人在使用应用