整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月6日

Honestly amazing customer service. fast response with chat option that made my experience so easy and quicker then I expected. easy to navigate through the app with very helpful team. Highly recommend !!:)

Wahidon
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

Wonderful platform and wonderful onboarding help! The Okendo team was with us every step of the way and responded to all questions promptly. The quiz came out great. Highly recommend.

Hampton Sun
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月16日

The guys were so helpful to me, after installing the Okendo app I couldn't figure out how to get my imported reviews to show on individual products and they sorted it within a few hours! Took a huge weight off me - I was so worried I wouldn't get it figured out. Couldn't be happier with the App and the support. Cheers guys!

Magnolia Beauty
新西兰
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

He estado usando esta aplicación un tiempo y la verdad que es increíble. Tiene opciones para las reviews que no había visto en ningún otro lado, y no solo el tema de las reviews, esta aplicación es super completa en muchos otros ámbitos.

La atención al cliente es increíble, te ayudan con todo lo que necesites y te explican todo de forma muy clara para que lo entiendas. Sinceramente no creo que exista mejores aplicaciones que esta.

MiracleDream
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

I'm a techie newbie and with the patience and help of Daniel and the other experts, I was actually able to create a pretty awesome looking review platform! I only have the basic plan, but even with that the Okendo app offers a great variety of aesthetic options and layouts, as well as a fairly seamless review capture process. Definitely elevates the brand, highly recommend!

Jennifer Joan Skincare
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

Easy to use, integrate, and love that you can have multiple offerings/features under one umbrella. Plus great customer!

Nation Botanics
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月27日

Great App! So easy to use. Support is fantastic and response is very quick and efficient!

Integer Wellness
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Great product, enjoy the review and survey features, and customer service is amazing. Always responsive and willing to go above and beyond to help.

Veer
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月29日

Juan on the support team was very helpfull, he solved my problems and was very polite. 5 stars all over! :)

Blvivsion
瑞典
18天 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

Good application. Works well; with no problems. Pricing is fair and we'll continue using it. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用