整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月12日

A great, easy-to-use (stylish) app with some of the best customer service I've experienced in my 10 years on Shopify! Well done team!

FOX SAVANT
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年5月13日

5 stars to Shiela for the support!

The Fieldbar Co.
南非
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

Superb customer service - helped with onboarding swiftly.

Nocs Design
瑞典
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月27日

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
奥地利
9个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月26日

Good so far - very comprehensive configuration options.

KING CAVE
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月27日

Great App! So easy to use. Support is fantastic and response is very quick and efficient!

Integer Wellness
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

Absolutely great app and service!

Topíssima
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

After trying other review apps I was completely frustrated. My son recommended Okendo and I have never looked back. Josh and Hermes gave excellent support to set up and branding style of the look of reviews on my website. I am incredibly happy with the app's versatility, support and extra functions that I can use as my ecommerce site grows. Thanks for designing a flawless app that accommodates the needs of my business.

Leonie Walton Creative
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

Very easy to use with wonderful, A+ support. I love the customization and easy interface. This checks all of our boxes.

herbihound dog wellness
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2024年1月5日

Im a first time ecommerce business owner and am navigating a lot of the tech that comes with running an online business for the first time. I was really blown away with the level of support the team offered and it felt like they were a part of the team. I would really highly recommend to any first time or novice ecommerce owners that want a fantastic customer facing solution that is easy to operate with all the support needed.

Tulita Parfum
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用